arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7982건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7982개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

YANG W.
호주
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
Good value for budget travel
Nicely located between the MTR station and the airport bus, both just literally around the corner; just 10-15min walk to the MK shopping district and the Temple St market and food stores are literally behind the hotel. good in room amenities; room was tiny but very clean and tidy. Definitely will go back again next time visiting HK.

antoine L.
프랑스
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
a
a

Chen L.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
Best location
Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Temple street is nearby that you can shop around the night market. Nearby have a lot of choices of restaurant. Will stay here again if I travel to Hong Kong next round.

Benjawan S.
태국
2016년 6월 22일 수요일
Feedback stay
I'm lucky cos i got upgrade room type,but when i came into the room,the room was small.It was OK for me because i stayed alone.The location was very good closed to mrt yau ma tei station.Due to the room was so small i heard the voice from the other room,it was annoying.This is my first time that i visit to Hongkong,good experience.I think i will come back to Casa hotel again next year.Location was superb!

Thunyaiphat P.
태국
2016년 6월 21일 화요일
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.

Thunyaiphat P.
태국
2016년 6월 21일 화요일
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.

Vana L.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 20일 월요일
Satisfactory
Good location. Good staff. Everyday the room 's cleaned. Everyday get 2 waterbottled. 6 night sleep at casa hotel was satifactory!!

JIE L.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 19일 일요일
need to improve
The bathroom was extremely small, can even turn around when showering. There are no fridge in the hotel and poor soundproof, we can hear what next door chatting.

SANSANEE T.
태국
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
good location
Comfort bed good location near MTR, bus stop

Jaime T.
필리핀
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
nice & convenient
location is very convenient good value for money in the heart of Kowloon. clean hotel with the basic facilities you need. but the toilet is too narrow/small.