좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8148건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8148개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Timothy / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
2박 | 2014년 4월
Small Room, Cramped, Centrally located
Location, Location, Location
The best thing about this Hotel is the location. The room is really small as i booked for a family hotel but we can barely move.
작성일: 2014년 6월 18일 수요일

Bryan / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2014년 6월
good
location and staff
작성일: 2014년 6월 17일 화요일

Yoke / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
5박 | 2014년 5월
Shower & Room too small, disappointed.
Location, easy to look for foods around this hotel.
1) This hotel gave us the feeling of "just sleep" at nighttime ONLY. 2) The room & shower room too small, disappointed about the room size. 3) No privacy in shower room because the glass door is transparent. Not suitable for gal & guy friends who would like to stay into one room.
작성일: 2014년 6월 17일 화요일

Brian / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2014년 6월
not recommend !! please find other hotel
the bathroom are just same bigger as my wardrobe in my home. please find other hotel as this hotel have many neighbor , with the same rate room if the hotel . room are small, wifi are weak . bathroom very small.not recommend hotel .
작성일: 2014년 6월 16일 월요일

Yeong / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈
4박 | 2014년 6월
No good service.
Location.
I don't like it at all. It's a very small and squeeze room for 3 people.
작성일: 2014년 6월 16일 월요일

CHIACHENG / 대만
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2013년 12월
soso
soso
작성일: 2014년 6월 16일 월요일

YUE / 중국
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Hot location, convenient transportation.
Fast check in and out
작성일: 2014년 6월 16일 월요일

Li / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2014년 6월
The room is old and dark.
The location is strategic, it is in the midst of Mong kok and tsim sha zui.
Room is old and dark. Toilet is super small until you can't turn in the toilet. Lighting in the room is not sufficient and furnitures look old as well.
작성일: 2014년 6월 16일 월요일

Andrew / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2014년 6월
A good inexpensive option in a convenient location
Price, location, fairly quiet room
This hotel is fine. I have stayed here before, and I will stay again. My only slight complaint this time was that the internet speed was uneven, at times too slow for Skype.
작성일: 2014년 6월 16일 월요일

Kwek / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
2박 | 2014년 6월
idea location
idea location, easy transportation, airport express bus
작성일: 2014년 6월 16일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.