좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8162건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8162개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Vilma / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Very accesible
Close to shopping, near restaurants, near airport bus.
Good for business and short stay. Cheaper than the other hotels, food and shopping areas nearby.
작성일: 2014년 6월 20일 금요일

Ho / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Great location
1) Great location 2) Polite staff 3)Nice restaurants
Great location. Free wifi. Polite staff. Will stay again if there's promotion!
작성일: 2014년 6월 19일 목요일

Tee / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
I will be backnsooom
Excellent location, Clean room, Friendly staff
Small room, not enough sign or warning for hot water supply when taking bath. I was shocked that hot water suddenly come out from bottom pipe while taking bath.
작성일: 2014년 6월 19일 목요일

AI / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
great
centrally location, clean & nice staff
will come back again. is a great location.
작성일: 2014년 6월 19일 목요일

HEE / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Good location
Location,clean room,helpful staff
Hotel location very good nearby the Yao Mai Tei MRT Station C2 exit.The hotel room very clean and comfortable.The front desk staff also very helpful.
작성일: 2014년 6월 19일 목요일

Doris / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
nice
location
ok
작성일: 2014년 6월 19일 목요일

Timothy / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Small Room, Cramped, Centrally located
Location, Location, Location
The best thing about this Hotel is the location. The room is really small as i booked for a family hotel but we can barely move.
작성일: 2014년 6월 18일 수요일

Bryan / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
good
location and staff
작성일: 2014년 6월 17일 화요일

Yoke / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 5박
Shower & Room too small, disappointed.
Location, easy to look for foods around this hotel.
1) This hotel gave us the feeling of "just sleep" at nighttime ONLY. 2) The room & shower room too small, disappointed about the room size. 3) No privacy in shower room because the glass door is transparent. Not suitable for gal & guy friends who would like to stay into one room.
작성일: 2014년 6월 17일 화요일

Brian / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
not recommend !! please find other hotel
the bathroom are just same bigger as my wardrobe in my home. please find other hotel as this hotel have many neighbor , with the same rate room if the hotel . room are small, wifi are weak . bathroom very small.not recommend hotel .
작성일: 2014년 6월 16일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.