호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8046건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8046개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Benny I.
인도네시아
2014년 6월 2일 월요일
Tiny space, tiny bathroom, and too small room
Near the public transport, easy acces to the airport and close to the shops and restaurants
Was very uncomfortable room to stay in, the bathroom was only 1 sqm space with toilet, sink and shower inside, can u imagine?

Kumtorn A.
태국
2014년 6월 1일 일요일
Small room & toilet, good for just sleep at night
Location is great, very near subway station / a lot of local food nearby / safe place as located on main road
Location is great, near subway and a lot of local food nearby. just a room & bathroom is quite small. If purpose is just for sleep at night this hotel is okey.

Angeline C.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 30일 금요일
An average hotel but staff was courteous.
Centrally located in the heart of shopping and good transportation /access to sightseeing.
The good thing is staff are courteous and hotel is clean. But the standard twin we had was really cramped and the TV was actually located just above one of the twin bed which is really very odd. The shower was not too great cos' it was just a shower head and when you bathe, the toilet bowl and basin would be all wet. In fact, when we first sighted the toilet, we actually thought there was no shower facility until we saw the shower head hanging on the wall close to the toilet. All in all, it was just an average hotel. Tks

toh B.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 29일 목요일
very nice location,only few step from mrt station
easy excess to mall and bts
room a bit small and the lift.but overall is worth to stay.

Nicholas L.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 28일 수요일
Average quality
location is good, near to shopping area, near to night market
normal, would not say value for money as the room has bit of smell and also hole in the towel.

Lee K.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 28일 수요일
Value for money for a budget hotel
Clean and comfortable bed Friendly staff Good location
Despite the cramp space in the room and toilet, our stay is reasonably comfortable with good aircon and hot water shower.

WENDI L.
중국
2014년 5월 27일 화요일
It seems nice cause I think I'm local during there
Communication, luggage service.
Nice and comfortable, but I thought the mirror in the single room should be redecorated cause it seems a bit of uncomfortable during the night

Shek W.
홍콩
2014년 5월 27일 화요일
Convenience
good location, reasonable price, clean
A good experience

Akanong P.
태국
2014년 5월 27일 화요일
good value for the price
good location

CHRISTINA K.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 26일 월요일
terrible! the room was unbelievably small n cramp
central location
had to lug my luggage from road level up a flight of stairs to the lift landing, to get to the third floor reception to register my stay at the hotel. the hotel busboy was not helpful at all. bad bad experience! never again!