좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8162건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8162개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

RISAL / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
is good but room is too small
location, wifi, price
hotel is ok. good. only room is very small, but for business is ok. one important things that inroom aircondition, the fan's air blow directly to the bed. this is very very bad, can make peoples get flu, especially after long journey. the aircon must remove and fix up again, so the air flow direction is not direct to the bed which people sleeping, and if the hotel can move the aircon air flow direction, the hotel maybe become the best. thanks and god bless you.
작성일: 2014년 6월 13일 금요일

Jowenn / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
패밀리
4박 | 2014년 4월
The toilet was much smaller than what we expected.
Good location, good restuarants around the area and friendly staff
작성일: 2014년 6월 12일 목요일

Gladys / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
3박 | 2014년 6월
Great location,value price but toilet not so ideal
Price,location,wifi
Short stay, would say pleasant still.
작성일: 2014년 6월 12일 목요일

CHEN / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Good sellection for shopping tour
perfect location , low price, near metro station
This hotel is a perfect selection for shopping tour, price is reasonable, only 3mins walk to metro station. room is clean.
작성일: 2014년 6월 12일 목요일

CHEN / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Perfect location for ctiy tour and shopping
centra location , near metro station, near shopping area
hotel location is perfect, easy to access, near to metro station, room is clean but samll, good for shopping and stay.
작성일: 2014년 6월 12일 목요일

ALWYN / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
5박 | 2014년 6월
Great hotel, affordable and awesome location
2 minutes walk to yau ma tei mrt, clean and nice room and good service
very near to YMT mtr station, super convenient with macs opposite and 7-11 beside hotel. two lifts had to wait for abit but worth the money as room was not as small as previous hotels and toilet was clean. staff was friendly and definitely worth the money.
작성일: 2014년 6월 11일 수요일

Louisa / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스 트윈
2박 | 2014년 5월
Great service & comfortable stay
location and staff good easy access to transport
Great & comfortable stay
작성일: 2014년 6월 9일 월요일

lim / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
패밀리
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
staff with good service, hotel in good location
staffs, location, shopping
this hotel located at premier area, MRT just located at the end of this buidling, at the back was Temple street, restaurant also located with the same block.
작성일: 2014년 6월 9일 월요일

Shaun / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2014년 5월
I had the standard double room which was tiny.
Access to MTR which will take you pretty much any where including the airport.
The standard double was extremely small. The ensuite was a struggle to get into and close the door. It was similar to the set up your see on small boats and yachts were the shower saturates the sink, toilet and anything you have left out. When sitting on the toilet my knees would touch the wall. I found my feet would over hang the end of the bed and I'm only 180cm tall. I countered this by sleeping on an angle. The walls are extremely thin and you can hear everything that is going on in the room next to you as I found out when my neighbors returned late one night and shared an intimate moment. The only good thing about this place was it was only meters from the train station. I wouldn't stay here again or recommend it to any of my friends.
작성일: 2014년 6월 9일 월요일

Kasim / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
4박 | 2013년 12월
OK
location, location & location
Quite good
작성일: 2014년 6월 9일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.