arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 7991건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7991개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Chelsia W.
미국
2014년 4월 16일 수요일
Not happy at all
Check in/out very efficient
I feel like I overpaid. Room is small but I can live with it. However, bathroom is terrible, it is small , there is no shower curtain, when taking a shower, water splash everywhere, glass door is semi see thru. Mold on the bathroom wall. Carpet floor is sort of filthy, they do not clean nor vacuum the floor daily. We have 3 people stay in the room, when requesting for an additional set of towel, they gave me a hard time saying that it is a twin room so it is only entitle to 2 sets of towel. Another annoying thing is , they always forget to refill the supply, it is either the bottled water or slippers. In conclusion, not satisfied at all.

HEE K.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 16일 수요일
good location and clean room
great location,clean room and helpful staff
The location is very convenience some more its next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The hotel located in the city. A lot of shopping can do. But the room was extremely tiny and so is the bathroom.

HEE K.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 16일 수요일
good location and clean room
great location,clean room and helpful staff
The hotel location very good.Although the room is small but it very clean and comfortable.

Fui L.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 16일 수요일
Good Location
Good Location, Clean Hotel, Friendly staff
Excellence location just few step to MRT, room is small but is clean. Nearby had a lot of nice local food. Good to stay for 3-4 days.

Goh S.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 15일 화요일
Small Room and Centrally located
Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
Room to small,Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions

Chew F.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 15일 화요일
Matchbox rooms
Near to MTR
Hotel is about 1 mins walk to MTR. Paid US$180 per night for a really tiny room. If not for the location, I would not stay here because the size of the twin room is really quite miserable. That said, Reception staff are polite, efficient and helpful. Housekeeping staff were also very polite. There is a strong scent that hits you in the face the moment you enter the hotel at the ground floor. Not sure what flower scent they use but it's too overpowering. There are lots of small eateries and a 7-11 nearby.

Maria F.
포르투갈
2014년 4월 14일 월요일
Nice
Location, easy acess to public transports, close to Temple Sreet night market
I enjoy to stay at Casa hotel for one or two nights and I always return. The rooms are small but the location it's very good.

Yih L.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 14일 월요일
Strategic location
strategic location, clean and cosy, affordable price
a good hotel, i'll defnitely choose this hotel the next time i visit hongkong.

simon W.
호주
2014년 4월 14일 월요일
Well located
Well located and appointed and clean
Nice place . Well located and very clean

LEE H.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 14일 월요일
Location, Location, Location
Location, Accessibility and close to amenities
Check in and check out was fast. Location of the hotel is superb. Room will be a little too small for big travelers. WIFI connection is strong too.