좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8152건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8152개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Angeline / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
An average hotel but staff was courteous.
Centrally located in the heart of shopping and good transportation /access to sightseeing.
The good thing is staff are courteous and hotel is clean. But the standard twin we had was really cramped and the TV was actually located just above one of the twin bed which is really very odd. The shower was not too great cos' it was just a shower head and when you bathe, the toilet bowl and basin would be all wet. In fact, when we first sighted the toilet, we actually thought there was no shower facility until we saw the shower head hanging on the wall close to the toilet. All in all, it was just an average hotel. Tks
작성일: 2014년 5월 30일 금요일

toh / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
very nice location,only few step from mrt station
easy excess to mall and bts
room a bit small and the lift.but overall is worth to stay.
작성일: 2014년 5월 29일 목요일

Nicholas / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Average quality
location is good, near to shopping area, near to night market
normal, would not say value for money as the room has bit of smell and also hole in the towel.
작성일: 2014년 5월 28일 수요일

Lee / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Value for money for a budget hotel
Clean and comfortable bed Friendly staff Good location
Despite the cramp space in the room and toilet, our stay is reasonably comfortable with good aircon and hot water shower.
작성일: 2014년 5월 28일 수요일

WENDI / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
It seems nice cause I think I'm local during there
Communication, luggage service.
Nice and comfortable, but I thought the mirror in the single room should be redecorated cause it seems a bit of uncomfortable during the night
작성일: 2014년 5월 27일 화요일

Shek / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Convenience
good location, reasonable price, clean
A good experience
작성일: 2014년 5월 27일 화요일

Akanong / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
good value for the price
good location
작성일: 2014년 5월 27일 화요일

CHRISTINA / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
terrible! the room was unbelievably small n cramp
central location
had to lug my luggage from road level up a flight of stairs to the lift landing, to get to the third floor reception to register my stay at the hotel. the hotel busboy was not helpful at all. bad bad experience! never again!
작성일: 2014년 5월 26일 월요일

Kelvin / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
The room not comfortable. cleaning very noisy
easy access to MTR, shopping, and food
noisy when cleaning other rooms. waiting long time for elevators. room so small that not much space for luggage. the shower is within the toilet space that made it all wet. window glass in the toilet almost visual from outside. Overall experience was not good
작성일: 2014년 5월 26일 월요일

Wai / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
centrally located
location, shopping, food
작성일: 2014년 5월 26일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.