좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8162건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8162개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Koon / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Good location , can easily access to city.
Room is nice, good location, near the MRT station and shop
Very comfortable , can access to city and other place easily by the MRT.
작성일: 2014년 6월 3일 화요일

Chusna / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Very easy travel but very small room. Good service
Easy walk from MTR in one minute.
Shower room is very small, not convenient but very good location.
작성일: 2014년 6월 3일 화요일

Consuelo / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
very disappointing!
only the location is the advantage
very uncomfortable and room is so small you cant even move inside the bathroom.
작성일: 2014년 6월 3일 화요일

Saowalux / 태국
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
centrally located small hotel
location, easy access to Mrt and near great shopping
We were given a family room instead of the booked doubleroom. Unfortunately it was located towards the noisy Nathan road. The small bathroom had a very narrow setup. The frontdesk staff were friendly and spoke English well. However, the next time we go to Hong Kong we will choose a different hotel as the value for money is better elsewhere.
작성일: 2014년 6월 2일 월요일

Benny / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 5박
Tiny space, tiny bathroom, and too small room
Near the public transport, easy acces to the airport and close to the shops and restaurants
Was very uncomfortable room to stay in, the bathroom was only 1 sqm space with toilet, sink and shower inside, can u imagine?
작성일: 2014년 6월 2일 월요일

Kumtorn / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Small room & toilet, good for just sleep at night
Location is great, very near subway station / a lot of local food nearby / safe place as located on main road
Location is great, near subway and a lot of local food nearby. just a room & bathroom is quite small. If purpose is just for sleep at night this hotel is okey.
작성일: 2014년 6월 1일 일요일

Angeline / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
An average hotel but staff was courteous.
Centrally located in the heart of shopping and good transportation /access to sightseeing.
The good thing is staff are courteous and hotel is clean. But the standard twin we had was really cramped and the TV was actually located just above one of the twin bed which is really very odd. The shower was not too great cos' it was just a shower head and when you bathe, the toilet bowl and basin would be all wet. In fact, when we first sighted the toilet, we actually thought there was no shower facility until we saw the shower head hanging on the wall close to the toilet. All in all, it was just an average hotel. Tks
작성일: 2014년 5월 30일 금요일

toh / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
very nice location,only few step from mrt station
easy excess to mall and bts
room a bit small and the lift.but overall is worth to stay.
작성일: 2014년 5월 29일 목요일

Nicholas / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Average quality
location is good, near to shopping area, near to night market
normal, would not say value for money as the room has bit of smell and also hole in the towel.
작성일: 2014년 5월 28일 수요일

Lee / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Value for money for a budget hotel
Clean and comfortable bed Friendly staff Good location
Despite the cramp space in the room and toilet, our stay is reasonably comfortable with good aircon and hot water shower.
작성일: 2014년 5월 28일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.