arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7991건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7991개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Wong C.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 5일 토요일
Satisfactory
Location, close to public transport, value for money
We had a pleasant stay at Casa Hotel. The hotel is centrally located, very close to MTR and bus stop. Shuttle from hotel to airport is available 24hours, the bus stop is just few seconds walk from the hotel. Temple street is right behind the hotel. Hotel staff are attentive and helpful. The room condition is not luxury but clean and equipped with basic amenities. Overall, the stay was value for money.

Sok T.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 5일 토요일
Comfortable short stay
Location location location
This hotel is very near to mtr station, local food, temple street, shops, departmental stores .. everything. It's worth to stay here if you main purpose to Hong Kong is to shop & eat. The standard room size is rather small. It's advisable to get Deluxe Room if you're bigger/taller in size.

Sok T.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 5일 토요일
Nothing surprising
Location, nearby shopping, nearby food
There's nothing special on the stay. We chose this hotel as it's near to the boarding point of the coach to Shantou. This hotel can access to Temple Street which is very near. The local food nearby is fantastic too. The only minus point is that the room is very small (which is common in Hong Kong) - especially the toilet & shower area is really very small - a bit uncomfortable for people who are big size or tall.

Jucifer P.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 4일 금요일
Excellent location, below average rooms
Location, easy to access via public transport,
Spent 4 nights in Casa Hotel, rooms was below average. We already expected the room to be small so it wasn't out of the ordinary to see the size when we arrived. The room was dark and the shower was right above the toilet and the sink, which is kind of troublesome. The were only two lifts that served the hotel which shouldn't be a problem, except that it was small and rather slow. The service from the hotel staff were just average as well, nothing fantastic. The best thing about Casa Hotel hotel would be the location. It is located just behind Temple Street and 2 mins from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The taxi drivers have no trouble locating the hotel, many seems to know where it is already.

Tan F.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 2일 수요일
Value for money
Great location , friendly staffs and the night market is just at the back street of the hotel.
We booked a family room for 3 adults and we are very happy with our stay as the room is big and the staffs are very friendly to help us on all our request. Location was great as just one minute walking distance to the MTR and the bus stop is in front of the hotel.Walking distance to Mongkok, Temple Street just behind the hotel, and several good restaurants nearby. I would recommend this hotel based on the superb location!

Tan F.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 2일 수요일
Good location but very small room
Just a few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei station exit C, a nearby bus stop linking the airport. Jus a few minutes to attractions like ladies market, temple street. Staffs is very freindly.
The hotel is clean and in a great location on Nathan Road. The markets are all within walking distance. Room comes with Free Wi-Fi but the room and toilet are very small.

Diana N.
캐나다
2014년 4월 2일 수요일
Nothing special
Staff were lovely and spoke English well. Close to restaurants. Easy access to airport.
I stayed in a single room. I've been to HK a dozen times and this has to be the smallest room I've ever stayed in. Hardly any room to shower. Shower was over the toilet.

Lum K.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 1일 화요일
good
clean

Chee K.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 1일 화요일
Good Location
Very Neat to MTR, Good Location, Free Wifi

TETSUJI S.
일본
2014년 3월 29일 토요일
small and noisy room
nothing any good things
just sleeping is OK but nothing special any else. I don't want to stay any more....