호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8065건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8065개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

PIT L.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 27일 일요일
One Night stay in HK
Great Location and Ease Transportation
The room and bathroom were extremely small. No way to turn around. Do not take corner room.

Ou L.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 25일 금요일
convenient convenient n convenient great location
clean convenient n convenient

KeeLeng L.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 25일 금요일
Convenient Location
Location, Shopping, Dining
We had a comfortable stay there. Perhaps housekeeping should put more effort to the corridor carpet as the smell is unpleasant.

Jun L.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 24일 목요일
Small but good location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR.
The room was very very very small and the walls were really thin. Could hear the neighbours' children crying all night, and could also smell them smoking in the rooms. I had called up the reception to feedback regarding the smoking, but they said that they could not do anything about it (they could do so only if the fire alarm was triggered). There are 2 very tiny lifts (good for 4 people), and it could mean a pretty long waiting time (esp during check-in/check-out timing). Overall, it was very cheap for such a good location - the MTR exit was about 5 shop spaces away.

alexsander S.
인도네시아
2014년 4월 23일 수요일
clean, valuable, good location
clean, near with nightlife/shopping area, near with mrt
i have great time with staying at this hotel, not having any problem, except the bathroom is to small space within, however the hotel has a great location to the shopping area, from the hotel to the mongkok which one of the famous shopping area in hongkong not to far, and there also has a lot culinary area.

Lim K.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 22일 화요일
Great Location, Free WIFI, Friendly Staff
Location, WIFI
Great.Nothing to complain..

ANYA L.
태국
2014년 4월 22일 화요일
Memorable trip with my husband and my baby.
Good location. Nice service, staffs speak English well.
Great location! Just steps to MRT station. Lovely staffs, most of them speak English well so it is easy to communicate. More important is that they are very helpful and flexible. The room is very small than we expected but it was clean so it is fair enough. I think this is a good value and we already recommended Casa hotel to our friends and family for their future trip :-) Keep up your good work Casa!

Wong P.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 21일 월요일
Superb Location!
Location, accessibility, night shopping district
Clean, tidy and great location. Unfortunately, the room is very small and is not value for money.

Ngu H.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 21일 월요일
very small room, room shoud be renovate
centrally location, location close to MTR
room not very clean

Xiaoyue X.
중국
2014년 4월 20일 일요일
comfortable, nice weather, funny
good location, fast check-in and check-out, recommendable room design
I will definitely recommend it to my friends in the future...I love the easy access to public transportation, the surroundings, nice restaurant can be founded nearby.