arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7980건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7980개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Diana N.
캐나다
2014년 4월 2일 수요일
Nothing special
Staff were lovely and spoke English well. Close to restaurants. Easy access to airport.
I stayed in a single room. I've been to HK a dozen times and this has to be the smallest room I've ever stayed in. Hardly any room to shower. Shower was over the toilet.

Lum K.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 1일 화요일
good
clean

Chee K.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 1일 화요일
Good Location
Very Neat to MTR, Good Location, Free Wifi

TETSUJI S.
일본
2014년 3월 29일 토요일
small and noisy room
nothing any good things
just sleeping is OK but nothing special any else. I don't want to stay any more....

LEE H.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 28일 금요일
Location Location Location
The 3 best things are 1) Location, 2) Location 3) Location
I like the location of this hotel as it is very close to the MTR and eateries. The check in is swift and the housekeeping staffs are very efficient. The Single Room is small and for the bigger size travelers, I suggest you book the Double Room. Enjoy!

TAN L.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 28일 금요일
ROOM IS TOO SMALL & OLD
GOOD LOCATION, SUPER NEAR MTR
We find that the room and bed is really very small and old. The bed is super hard too. The toilet gets flooded after bath and it takes an hr for water to go down and few hours to be completely dry. We stay in a family room which is quite noisy as you can hear the traffic along Nathan road. Carpet is dirty at the corner of the room. However, the location is good as you need to walk less than a minute from the MTR and you can easily walk to Ladies Market and Temple street as they are all walkable distance from the hotel.

Jing L.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 26일 수요일
Good location
Good Location, helpful staff and friendly staff
Casa Hotel has great location. lifts are small and hence, i need to wait for more than 2 times before i can get in during peak hours. hotel rooms are small and always can hear noise from the corridor.

Sharon W.
말레이시아
2014년 3월 25일 화요일
The stay was pleasant.
Location, easily access by public transport and foods, friendly staff
The stay was ok. The remote control wasnt working right, after i called the lobby, i was especially surprised when they sent a guy that came in suits. I mean for a budget I was expecting mayb just some guy came in jeans and tshirt. But they really run it professionally.

Lisa C.
필리핀
2014년 3월 25일 화요일
Not good :(
Near MTR station, free wifi
Room is very small, walls are dirty and CR is very very small!

Adam M.
캐나다
2014년 3월 24일 월요일
high cost for what you get
strong WiFi, adapter in room, efficient service
Stayed years ago and it was fine for the money. This time around the cost was higher and my room was not cleaned properly during the day, shower was in need of repair. A nice place to stay but shocked by the price for quality level maybe that's just Hong Kong