좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8158건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8158개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Tengku / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
Comfortable
Location, Cleanliness, Near MRT
Despite the small room, we had a comfortable stay
작성일: 2014년 5월 17일 토요일

Kwek / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
Small Room but good location
locate near mtr, local shop just nearby, resturant within walking distance
Overall is not satisfied. The room size as well as the toilet. It's too small! I can't even lay my luggage flat to put my stuff or take out my stuff. If I do that, I can't walk! The toilet and the shower is together and the space is too small to even move around. The toilet door can't even be close properly! The soundproof for each room is bad too! I can hear what my neighbour talking and well as those staying above me when they move their stuff I can heard the noise. When we call the reception for disposable chopstick and use newspaper, they don't have. My parent room aircon is not working well, they say it's not their problem!
작성일: 2014년 5월 17일 토요일

SWEE / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
Nx to Mtr station,Clean but small bath room
Just few steps walk to MTR station, clean n variety of foods surroundin the hotel
Nice Trip and would recommend the hotel
작성일: 2014년 5월 16일 금요일

Ann / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
We had a gd time suggesting, shopping, eating.
Close to MTR station, Close to Mongkok shopping areas, temple st, Close to airport shuttle bus stop.
tiny room. bathroom v small & smelly. not good value for money. Reception Ms Lum was rude, shouted at me. one lift under maintenance. one tiny lift that can take 3pax with luggage each or 5pax no luggage.
작성일: 2014년 5월 16일 금요일

LEONG / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 5박
Very good location, convenient
good location, value for money, cleanliness
This is the my second stay in this hotel. The location is great, very convenient, just next to the MRT station. Surrounding with restaurants, night market, convenience shop and etc. After long walk for whole day, may just stop by dining places nearby for food. Excellent. The only weakness is the hotel room and lift is extremely small, but is clean.
작성일: 2014년 5월 16일 금요일

Sharlyn / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 5박
Tiny room
Centrally located, wifi included, easy access to airport
The location of Casa Hotel is good as it is 2 min walk from the MTR station. Furthermore, shuttle bus to airport is just right outside the hotel. However, the room is tiny and there isn't much space to bathe.
작성일: 2014년 5월 15일 목요일

Szu / 대만
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
really close to the subway.
convenient, cheap, small room
the bathroom is too small. can barely turn my body. but it.s really close to subway, it just takes like 2 minutes.
작성일: 2014년 5월 15일 목요일

Justin / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
Good location with patchy service
Easy access to MTR, good location in terms of food and shopping
Location was good being in the Yau Ma Tei area, with Mongkok and Jordan areas nearby. MTR station is 1 minute away. Cleanliness and comfort standards are decent. Service level is mixed - the lady who attended to us several times was very helpful, however there is a man who demonstrated appalling service - called reception to see if there's any cutlery available by any chance, and he slammed down the phone without hearing our reply.
작성일: 2014년 5월 15일 목요일

chin / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 5박
Convenient Location although room is small
Close to MTR, Easy access to Public Transport, close to shopping area
작성일: 2014년 5월 14일 수요일

Wong / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Nice place to go, convenience transportation
Easy to get there, Clean, Nice staff
Very Value for money, Great location which 2 minutes walk to MTR Near Center of the city Near shopping places
작성일: 2014년 5월 14일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.