호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8051건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8051개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

LEE H.
브루나이
2014년 4월 11일 금요일
FAST CHECK IN & OUT AT HOTEL COUNTER
NEAR MRT, EASY TO ACCESS AROUND, NEAR TO EXPRESS BUS TO AIRPORT
Convenient and cheap to take public bus A21 from airport to Casa Hotel which stopped across the road of Yau Ma Tei MRT station. Depart from hotel to airport also 1 bus stop away from hotel on the right hand side which was 1 junction away only. My standard L-shape room which is slightly bigger then the next standard room but the disadvantage was that the room next door will drain all the hot water through my bathroom. Turn my bathroom into steam room. Can imagine what happen when you are using your bathroom with bare foot. anyway this was my 2nd stay in Casa Hotel which i like very much of the location and it along the main road of Nathan Road.

Edhita P.
인도네시아
2014년 4월 11일 금요일
Comfortable, located near shopping area
Location,location,location
Comfort enough, except the bathroom is too small

chau G.
베트남
2014년 4월 8일 화요일
great location for shopping
money worth, nice, next to MRT station

Raymond H.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 7일 월요일
Clean room & easy access to public transport.
Room is small but clean with fast wifi.
On the whole, we had a pleasant stay!

VIvi L.
인도네시아
2014년 4월 7일 월요일
Clean and comfortable but small room
Easy access to airport and public transport, good local food
Casa hotel is located at very good location. Buses just in front of the hotel main entrance and MRT station next to the hotel. Only need less than 5 minutes walk to get local food. At night time, can walk to night market located next street from the hotel. However, the room and bathroom are really small. After shower a whole bathroom is wet.

soo K.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 6일 일요일
centrally located but extremely small
centrally located
so far so good. centrally located. room is extremely small.the bathroom is pathetic!

jiann L.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 6일 일요일
good central location
location, food and mrt

Hans K.
미국
2014년 4월 6일 일요일
Location, Location, Location
The location is great. Close to the attractions in Kowloon, the Ferry terminals and public transportation
Stayed for 6 nites. The hotel is right at the MTR station and within walking distance from the Kowloon ferry terminal. Plenty of stores and restaurants are around the hotel. The rooms are tiny. Ordered double room, which is still a very small room, ok for one person but very small for two people. The shower is together with the toilet, very common set up in Asia. Hotel was clean, personnel friendly and helpful. Did not use the restaurant.

HO H.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 5일 토요일
Good location. Room is really small but clean.
Great Location, Near MTR, Clean

Wong C.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 5일 토요일
Satisfactory
Location, close to public transport, value for money
We had a pleasant stay at Casa Hotel. The hotel is centrally located, very close to MTR and bus stop. Shuttle from hotel to airport is available 24hours, the bus stop is just few seconds walk from the hotel. Temple street is right behind the hotel. Hotel staff are attentive and helpful. The room condition is not luxury but clean and equipped with basic amenities. Overall, the stay was value for money.