좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8147건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8148개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Xiaoyue / 중국
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
comfortable, nice weather, funny
good location, fast check-in and check-out, recommendable room design
I will definitely recommend it to my friends in the future...I love the easy access to public transportation, the surroundings, nice restaurant can be founded nearby.
작성일: 2014년 4월 20일 일요일

Ole / 덴마크
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Good stay as usual
Location, price, location
Stayed at Casa for the 3rd time. It is without doubt one of the best of the budget hotels in Kowloon. Great location right next to MTR. The rooms are of course small as they are in HK. Was upgraded from single room to double room - size seemed same, just the bed a bit bigger. Staff are nice and professional. The two elevators are crowded in the morning, with long waiting times. Never tried the breakfast, as there are lots of restaurants nearby for that. Will come again.
작성일: 2014년 4월 20일 일요일

Yun / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
very near to mtr
staff spoke in good english, very friendly, very good location.
the hotel was very near to the mtr station, from the exit, turn right and you will get there in 1 minute. room wasn't very small. just nice for 2, enough space to open up luggage. however beds were rather short? had my feets dangling out while sleeping, but wasn't much of a problem unless you are taller than average. the toilet is rather small, just a small space with a basin and toilet bowl. the only area for you to shower is right in front of the sink.
작성일: 2014년 4월 19일 토요일

Fong / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 5박
the room was rather small and dirty
location, near the train station
Just felt that the room was a bit small and not very clean.
작성일: 2014년 4월 18일 금요일

Chelsia / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 5박
Not happy at all
Check in/out very efficient
I feel like I overpaid. Room is small but I can live with it. However, bathroom is terrible, it is small , there is no shower curtain, when taking a shower, water splash everywhere, glass door is semi see thru. Mold on the bathroom wall. Carpet floor is sort of filthy, they do not clean nor vacuum the floor daily. We have 3 people stay in the room, when requesting for an additional set of towel, they gave me a hard time saying that it is a twin room so it is only entitle to 2 sets of towel. Another annoying thing is , they always forget to refill the supply, it is either the bottled water or slippers. In conclusion, not satisfied at all.
작성일: 2014년 4월 16일 수요일

HEE / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
good location and clean room
great location,clean room and helpful staff
The location is very convenience some more its next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The hotel located in the city. A lot of shopping can do. But the room was extremely tiny and so is the bathroom.
작성일: 2014년 4월 16일 수요일

HEE / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
good location and clean room
great location,clean room and helpful staff
The hotel location very good.Although the room is small but it very clean and comfortable.
작성일: 2014년 4월 16일 수요일

Fui / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Good Location
Good Location, Clean Hotel, Friendly staff
Excellence location just few step to MRT, room is small but is clean. Nearby had a lot of nice local food. Good to stay for 3-4 days.
작성일: 2014년 4월 16일 수요일

Goh / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Small Room and Centrally located
Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
Room to small,Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
작성일: 2014년 4월 15일 화요일

Chew / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Matchbox rooms
Near to MTR
Hotel is about 1 mins walk to MTR. Paid US$180 per night for a really tiny room. If not for the location, I would not stay here because the size of the twin room is really quite miserable. That said, Reception staff are polite, efficient and helpful. Housekeeping staff were also very polite. There is a strong scent that hits you in the face the moment you enter the hotel at the ground floor. Not sure what flower scent they use but it's too overpowering. There are lots of small eateries and a 7-11 nearby.
작성일: 2014년 4월 15일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.