좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8158건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8158개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Chelsia / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
5박 | 2014년 4월
Not happy at all
Check in/out very efficient
I feel like I overpaid. Room is small but I can live with it. However, bathroom is terrible, it is small , there is no shower curtain, when taking a shower, water splash everywhere, glass door is semi see thru. Mold on the bathroom wall. Carpet floor is sort of filthy, they do not clean nor vacuum the floor daily. We have 3 people stay in the room, when requesting for an additional set of towel, they gave me a hard time saying that it is a twin room so it is only entitle to 2 sets of towel. Another annoying thing is , they always forget to refill the supply, it is either the bottled water or slippers. In conclusion, not satisfied at all.
작성일: 2014년 4월 16일 수요일

HEE / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
good location and clean room
great location,clean room and helpful staff
The location is very convenience some more its next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The hotel located in the city. A lot of shopping can do. But the room was extremely tiny and so is the bathroom.
작성일: 2014년 4월 16일 수요일

HEE / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
good location and clean room
great location,clean room and helpful staff
The hotel location very good.Although the room is small but it very clean and comfortable.
작성일: 2014년 4월 16일 수요일

Fui / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2014년 3월
Good Location
Good Location, Clean Hotel, Friendly staff
Excellence location just few step to MRT, room is small but is clean. Nearby had a lot of nice local food. Good to stay for 3-4 days.
작성일: 2014년 4월 16일 수요일

Goh / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2014년 4월
Small Room and Centrally located
Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
Room to small,Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
작성일: 2014년 4월 15일 화요일

Chew / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Matchbox rooms
Near to MTR
Hotel is about 1 mins walk to MTR. Paid US$180 per night for a really tiny room. If not for the location, I would not stay here because the size of the twin room is really quite miserable. That said, Reception staff are polite, efficient and helpful. Housekeeping staff were also very polite. There is a strong scent that hits you in the face the moment you enter the hotel at the ground floor. Not sure what flower scent they use but it's too overpowering. There are lots of small eateries and a 7-11 nearby.
작성일: 2014년 4월 15일 화요일

Maria / 포르투갈
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Nice
Location, easy acess to public transports, close to Temple Sreet night market
I enjoy to stay at Casa hotel for one or two nights and I always return. The rooms are small but the location it's very good.
작성일: 2014년 4월 14일 월요일

Yih / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2014년 4월
Strategic location
strategic location, clean and cosy, affordable price
a good hotel, i'll defnitely choose this hotel the next time i visit hongkong.
작성일: 2014년 4월 14일 월요일

simon / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Well located
Well located and appointed and clean
Nice place . Well located and very clean
작성일: 2014년 4월 14일 월요일

LEE / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
4박 | 2014년 4월
Location, Location, Location
Location, Accessibility and close to amenities
Check in and check out was fast. Location of the hotel is superb. Room will be a little too small for big travelers. WIFI connection is strong too.
작성일: 2014년 4월 14일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.