arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (7811)

출장 및 비즈니스 (1032)

커플 (2332)

개인 여행자 (2178)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (603)

청소년 동반 가족 (528)

그룹 여행객 (1138)

좋음
7.3
이용후기 7811개
숙소 위생 상태
7.3
부대시설
6.5
위치
9.1
객실의 편안함
6.9
직원 태도
7.0
가격 대비
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3

7.7 junxue S.
China
2013년 11월 1일 금요일
Just the bath....
location, internet, cheap

5 Debao K.
China
2014년 2월 13일 목요일
Room so small, location good and rate expensive.
Location is good and go out convinent
The room was so small and very expensive. But the location was good near the metro station.

10 chuan F.
China
2014년 5월 14일 수요일
Casa Hotel
near subway

7 Wai W.
Singapore
2013년 10월 31일 목요일
near shopping area,near mtr only 2 min walk
not expensive,fast internet,near local night market,convenince to all the shopping area
Worth the money, only Bath room very small.lift also small. When check out room need to wait long time

4 Prasarn W.
Thailand
2013년 11월 6일 수요일
The worst hotel in my life
Near MRT, Near shopping area, Many restaurants surrounded
This is the worst hotel I have ever had in my entire life of 45 years. The room is very small, the bath room is about 2 square metres and you have the toilet bowl when the shower set is above!!!! that means you can simply take a shower when you sit on the toilet bowl. This is totally unacceptable. The washing basin is less than 1 square feet. The room is too small to be called a 'Hotel'. It should be called a hostel instead. When you opened your luggage then there is no space for you to move in the room. I really extremely do not recommend this hotel to anyone to stay unless you want to pay the price for this place and get the room space equal to a cheap hostel.

7.7 Mun T.
Malaysia
2013년 11월 6일 수요일
not noisy, clean, and convenience.
easy access to MTR, bus and taxi; local restaurants around; short walking distance to ladies night street and temple street.
Bed is not as soft as I think, the bedroom and bathroom is too small but overall is fine for me because of the cleanliness and the fast speed internet access. It's also super easy to go anywhere I want because of the location is just very convenience. I will stay in this hotel again in future when I visit Hong Kong.

6 TZE C.
Malaysia
2013년 10월 31일 목요일
Very small room, otherwise okay
Fast and free wifi. Clean.
The hotel room and the bathroom are really small. But in HK, I guess most of the hotels are like this. Otherwise the staffs are friendly and the hotel is clean. Free wifi is provided as well.

8 Kumtorn A.
Thailand
2014년 6월 1일 일요일
Small room & toilet, good for just sleep at night
Location is great, very near subway station / a lot of local food nearby / safe place as located on main road
Location is great, near subway and a lot of local food nearby. just a room & bathroom is quite small. If purpose is just for sleep at night this hotel is okey.

7.3 Kin L.
Malaysia
2013년 12월 6일 금요일
Clean, centrally located at Yau Ma Tei MTR
Clean, comfortable, affordable.

8.3 Foong M.
Malaysia
2013년 10월 30일 수요일
Good stay, confortable sleep and cleanroom
fast check in, clean room and confortable bed
with the price that we are paying, this hotel is consider great, very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station, easy to find restaurant, shopping around the corner..nice location and clean hotel