호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8056건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8056개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Eng H. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
still ok
location, price, clean
The room is very small but good price. very good location
작성일: 2014년 3월 7일 금요일

WILLIAM C. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Totally Disaster
Nice location.
Bad Service at first you might think its a good deal , but actually its not. there is a hotel around the corner which is i must say better than this one.
작성일: 2014년 3월 6일 목요일

vince C. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Not really comfortable.
Location. Restaurant. MTR
Washroom was so small my knees were almost touching the wall. Shower is together with the toilet and sink. Turn on the shower everything gets wet. Window sink toilet and toilet paper and floor. So I tried to use the sink to wash in stead of taking a shower. But the sink has no hot water. So I could not even clean myself. I would really not recommend this place unless there other rooms are betterThis is on top of the rooms being so small and drab. I would prefer to stay at Nathan king hotel or there is an other one across the street next to the Salvation Army
작성일: 2014년 3월 5일 수요일

WAI L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
It's pleasant, but a lot of walking..
centally located, easy access to & fro airport and very near to MTR
The upgrade room was small but clean. The toilet was also tiny. Else.. not too bad.
작성일: 2014년 3월 5일 수요일

HSIUHUNG L. / 대만
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Simple and clean hotel
good location, price ok, small room
the room which I stayed is standard twin,although the space is a bit too difficult for 2 people to put their luggage, but the room and bathroom is clean. Good for only stay for sleeping. Besides,it's close to MTR station and many major tourist attractions.
작성일: 2014년 3월 4일 화요일

HSIUHUNG L. / 대만
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
near MTR, nice service, value for pirce
small but clean, near shopping area, central located
It is easy to access the hotel from airport,the bus stop is right nearby the hotel,convenient for travelers who carry luggage. The room is small but enough to open my luggage on the ground,with everything that travelers need in the room. It has its own cafe for a cheap meal. Easy to get to main tourist attractions within walking distance. But the bed is not that comfortable, although it's quiet clean.
작성일: 2014년 3월 4일 화요일

Ramir B. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 4박
Acceptable for a budget hotel
Location, Price and access to Public transportation
Acceptable Budget Hotel, small room, very basic amenities, good location for shopping, easy access to public transportation.
작성일: 2014년 3월 4일 화요일

Thao P. / 베트남
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 4박
Good location, good price but small room
good location, friendly staff and value for money
Have a good location but a room is very small but easy to access.
작성일: 2014년 3월 4일 화요일

Fatima P. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
very small but clean room, ok for its price
location, location,location
clean room, value for money, only drawback is the glass-enclosed toilet with a door that diesnt go all the way to the ceiling
작성일: 2014년 3월 4일 화요일

BOON O. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Simple and Easy
Location, Ease access to MTR station, Next to Templer street night market
Very impressive with the location of this Hotel, MTR Yau Ma Tei Station just a few steps away. Airport Bus stop also just within eye sight when step our from hotel. Back street is the famous templer street night market and variety of choices for local food restaurants.
작성일: 2014년 3월 3일 월요일