좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8148건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8148개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

BOON / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
5박 | 2014년 3월
centrally located, pleasant and nice staff.
easy access to all transport, amenities and nice food.
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel, the staffs are pleasant and able to answer our queries.
작성일: 2014년 3월 24일 월요일

TERRY / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 트윈
5박 | 2014년 3월
Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Central, easily located, day and night dining nearby
The room is really small with an even smaller toilet. Be prepared to stand next to the sink while bathing. Small corridor so not suitable for wheelchair access. Other than that, its near to many daytime and nighttime eateries. Night market is also just behind and easily accessible to Yau Ma Tei MTR and A21 airport bus.
작성일: 2014년 3월 23일 일요일

MING / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2014년 3월
Small Room
Location, Location & Location
Bath room was extremely small. Hardly any space to more about Room was also small too.hardly any spare to put your Baggages.
작성일: 2014년 3월 22일 토요일

Vinh / 베트남
그룹 여행객
패밀리
4박 | 2014년 3월
Good location
Location- Nice staff-Easy for shopping
작성일: 2014년 3월 21일 금요일

Tan / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 싱글
3박 | 2014년 3월
centrally located/ small
centrally located/ small/ easy to locate
작성일: 2014년 3월 21일 금요일

Ronanson / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2014년 3월
A no-frills hotel in a bustling location
proximity to the mtr, commercial activity in the area, walking distance to mong kok
my wife and i found this hotel to be serviceable. the room was a bit small with minimal furniture (the bathroom was especially tight), but casa hotel proved sufficient for our short stay - we did not spend a lot of time in the hotel, after all. if anything, the location is great. although not as popular as a tourist area, yau ma tei has adequate and affordable food establishments (including some 24-hour ones) and is only around 10 minutes away from mong kok. casa hotel, moreover, is only a few steps from the mtr station. i would consider staying there again but only if i were traveling by myself, noting the question of size. the reception recommended upgrading to a 'deluxe', which could also be worth looking into next time.
작성일: 2014년 3월 20일 목요일

Zhi / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
3박 | 2014년 3월
Comfortable stay
Clean, 1 minute away from nearest mtr station and attentive staff
It was great. What I loved was that it was located only 1 minute (or less) away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. We got the family room for 3 but the room is pretty small for the price we paid, but I guess that's the case for all Hong Kong hotels as they all tend to be pricier. However, the room is clean and pretty comfortable.
작성일: 2014년 3월 19일 수요일

Kim / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2014년 2월
Good location, value for money
Good location, clean, easy access
Although the bathroom is small, but we are ok with it as most of our time is running outside and the hotel is a place for us to bath and sleep. This hotel locate at a good location where MTR and temple street is reachable.
작성일: 2014년 3월 19일 수요일

Anna / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2014년 3월
Hotel with friendly staff but small room
friendly and helpful staff, location
The room was smaller than what my friend and I thought we saw from the pic when we booked online. We had to pack and unpack our luggage on bed due to space constraint. Same for bathroom, minimum space. Location is however, next to MTR and in the heart of the city so it is really convenient. Staff is helpful.
작성일: 2014년 3월 18일 화요일

LEONG / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Bad!
None
Bad - while it is not uncommon to have small rooms (10-12) sqm at 3* hotels, the toilet at casa is ridiculous. It consists of a washing basin and toilet bowl, and that's all - there's no proper shower place. You shower standing infront of the washing basin and the entire toilet literally gets wet. Rather estimate, the toilet is less than 1.5 sqm. I find this unacceptable and will not return or recommend it to anyone. At best, it scores only 3 out of 10, for it's location but certainly, there are better hotels nearby and cost less (which I have also stayed).
작성일: 2014년 3월 18일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.