좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8155건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8155개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Lisa / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Not good :(
Near MTR station, free wifi
Room is very small, walls are dirty and CR is very very small!
작성일: 2014년 3월 25일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Adam / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
high cost for what you get
strong WiFi, adapter in room, efficient service
Stayed years ago and it was fine for the money. This time around the cost was higher and my room was not cleaned properly during the day, shower was in need of repair. A nice place to stay but shocked by the price for quality level maybe that's just Hong Kong
작성일: 2014년 3월 24일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

BOON / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 5박
centrally located, pleasant and nice staff.
easy access to all transport, amenities and nice food.
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel, the staffs are pleasant and able to answer our queries.
작성일: 2014년 3월 24일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

TERRY / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 5박
Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Central, easily located, day and night dining nearby
The room is really small with an even smaller toilet. Be prepared to stand next to the sink while bathing. Small corridor so not suitable for wheelchair access. Other than that, its near to many daytime and nighttime eateries. Night market is also just behind and easily accessible to Yau Ma Tei MTR and A21 airport bus.
작성일: 2014년 3월 23일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MING / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Small Room
Location, Location & Location
Bath room was extremely small. Hardly any space to more about Room was also small too.hardly any spare to put your Baggages.
작성일: 2014년 3월 22일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vinh / 베트남
그룹 여행객
패밀리
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 4박
Good location
Location- Nice staff-Easy for shopping
작성일: 2014년 3월 21일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tan / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
centrally located/ small
centrally located/ small/ easy to locate
작성일: 2014년 3월 21일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ronanson / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
A no-frills hotel in a bustling location
proximity to the mtr, commercial activity in the area, walking distance to mong kok
my wife and i found this hotel to be serviceable. the room was a bit small with minimal furniture (the bathroom was especially tight), but casa hotel proved sufficient for our short stay - we did not spend a lot of time in the hotel, after all. if anything, the location is great. although not as popular as a tourist area, yau ma tei has adequate and affordable food establishments (including some 24-hour ones) and is only around 10 minutes away from mong kok. casa hotel, moreover, is only a few steps from the mtr station. i would consider staying there again but only if i were traveling by myself, noting the question of size. the reception recommended upgrading to a 'deluxe', which could also be worth looking into next time.
작성일: 2014년 3월 20일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Zhi / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Comfortable stay
Clean, 1 minute away from nearest mtr station and attentive staff
It was great. What I loved was that it was located only 1 minute (or less) away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. We got the family room for 3 but the room is pretty small for the price we paid, but I guess that's the case for all Hong Kong hotels as they all tend to be pricier. However, the room is clean and pretty comfortable.
작성일: 2014년 3월 19일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kim / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 4박
Good location, value for money
Good location, clean, easy access
Although the bathroom is small, but we are ok with it as most of our time is running outside and the hotel is a place for us to bath and sleep. This hotel locate at a good location where MTR and temple street is reachable.
작성일: 2014년 3월 19일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.