arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7985건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7985개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Lim L.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 21일 화요일
Service without heart
Location, location, location
The room is extremely small for a family especially the toilet. I won't say CASA is a budget hotel cause it ain't that cheap.

Hui L.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 21일 화요일
Worth the money
Fast internet, value to money and allow early check in
It was worth the money. It allowed us to early check in. Once we reached the room, they informed us that the safe was not working and they will changed it. I am unhappy with the staff when we are checking out. We forgot that they given us a deposit slip. They was quite rude replying back to us.

Bunardi B.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 17일 금요일
Good Location
Good Location, Convenient for bus and MRT, Near Shoping

MEI K.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 14일 화요일
Hectic and tiring but fun and interesting
Good location, good internet connection, mtr and busses are near the hotel with 2mins walk
Room was kinda small, but the internet connection was good. Good for budget travellers. Mtr and public bus are easily accessible, walkable distance from the hotel.

Adryanto H.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 13일 월요일
Really small room
Location, location, location
When i read the review i was expecting a small room but this room beyond my expectation. I think the size of the room is only 2x3 m or so and an additional 1x1 m for bathroom... yes.. it's the smallest bathroom ever... even smaller than those typical biz hotel in Japan. So apart from the location which is really good, really don't expect anything from the room... it's quite clean though and enough just to sleep.

Ho V.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 13일 월요일
Reasonable
Location, toiletries
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. However, the air conditioner was not operating efficiently. I am not sure if the hotel is trying to cut cost or the air conditioner is spoiled. It is turned on and off on a regular interval (approx. every 5-10mins). This causes slight discomfort in us because when it is off, there is absolutely no ventilation in the room and we refused to open the window for the chilly wind because of the high pollution index in HongKong. Hope you guys will look into it and make my next stay even better. Thank you! :)

Patrick T.
독일
2014년 1월 13일 월요일
Perfect price performance ratio
Price - Location - Performance
It was very nice, the checkin and check out was very fast and the staff very attentive and friendly. The overall service was superb and the rooms were clean and fresh. The location is great (right next to the MTR Station and near the airport shuttle bus service).

Nur J.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 13일 월요일
Small but superb location
Location, easy access to public transport
The room was small, but very comfortable. The best thing was that it was very near to the MTR. There's an express bus to and from the airport as well. The staffs were friendly and nice as well.

KOK O.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 13일 월요일
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again

Christian T.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 12일 일요일
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station