호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8046건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8046개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Susan W. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
can smell cig smell though we stay nonsmokin Rm
Good Location, Easy access to and fro from airport .Bus number A21 HKG$33
Good only setback is we have to carry up our luggage up & down a flight of steps before entering the lift
작성일: 2014년 2월 18일 화요일

Timaporn P. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Easy for travel
Near MRT, Near Night Market, Easy for travel to airport
The room is clean and comfortable , Very close to subway and night market. very easy to find restaurant and minimart.
작성일: 2014년 2월 16일 일요일

Linna X. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Very good location besides you ma tee railway sta.
Reception friendly.rapid check in & out.
Very good location. But close to the Nathan street. A bit noise.
작성일: 2014년 2월 16일 일요일

Ho L. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
not bad but also not good.
location, air con, price
not bad but also not good. just stay a short period for a day.
작성일: 2014년 2월 13일 목요일

Debao K. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Room so small, location good and rate expensive.
Location is good and go out convinent
The room was so small and very expensive. But the location was good near the metro station.
작성일: 2014년 2월 13일 목요일

Yuet F. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Good Location at a reasonable room rate
Very Covenient, Affordable Price, Clean Room
perfect for business traveler who look for a tidy room in a convenient location. Temple street and lot of attraction are just near by.
작성일: 2014년 2월 12일 수요일

Yuet F. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 4박
Budget Business Hotel in the Busy Cosmopolitan
Affordable, Good Location,Clean
The best hotel in yau tsim mong with good transportation network and good price . The room is clean .
작성일: 2014년 2월 11일 화요일

Cindy N. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Everything is good, clean . But too small.
Near to mtr station, less than 3 mins walk from exit C, a lot shop/ restaurant nearby.
Everything is good. Just the room a bit small, I'll still choose to stay when I'm back as its very near to mtr station.
작성일: 2014년 2월 10일 월요일

Andrew N. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
A good budget option
Central location, near public transportation, clean room
The room was small (normal for Hong Kong) but clean and comfortable and good value (by Hong Kong standards) for the money.
작성일: 2014년 2월 8일 토요일

Saroj P. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Convenient Transportation
1.Next to MTR
작성일: 2014년 2월 5일 수요일