arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (7804)

출장 및 비즈니스 (1032)

커플 (2332)

개인 여행자 (2173)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (602)

청소년 동반 가족 (528)

그룹 여행객 (1137)

좋음
7.3
이용후기 7804개
숙소 위생 상태
7.3
부대시설
6.5
위치
9.1
객실의 편안함
6.9
직원 태도
7.0
가격 대비
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3

6.3 Sylvia L.
Singapore
2013년 10월 7일 월요일
Cosy hotel with superb location
Location, comfort and friendly staff
Room was cosy, bed was comfortable. Love the central location, close to Mongkok shopping areas. Walking distance to eateries and grocery stores.

6.3 Jacob C.
Malaysia
2013년 10월 15일 화요일
For our purpose of visit it was sufficient
Central location,easy access to public transport,affordable
Casa hotel was centrally located,had easy access to public transport eg buses,trains and taxis.It was also close to shopping districts and many eateries.Price was affordable but the room was tiny especially the bathroom/toilet.The elevator wait can be annoying at times.It was however a clean and comfortable enough hotel if accommodation is not on your priority list during travels.

8 WAI C.
Malaysia
2013년 12월 15일 일요일
Hotel is clean and comfortable
1) Location is good 2) Easy to catch a city bus 3) Near to MRT station
Hotel is good but the room is a bit small. Hardly have a place to walk around if you have a large language bag. The sound proof of the hotel room is not really good because you may hear your neighbor beside coming out / entering the room.

6.3 Pheeraphat S.
Thailand
2013년 10월 2일 수요일
Near to shopping places and foods
Near to shopping stores, good nearby restaurants, near to subway.
The hotel is pretty small. However, it is very near to subway, convenience store, and shopping places like bonjour and some snack outlet. A recommended hotel for shopping at Nathan Road.

5.3 Sonja G.
United States of America
2013년 10월 28일 월요일
Crowded and not very nice.
Location to the MTR, Location to Nathan Rd.
The hotel is old, it needs to be updated with fresh paint. Rooms are WAY to small

7 Donna M.
Philippines
2013년 10월 2일 수요일
Clean, but uber miniscule room. The cr is so small
Very close to yau ma tei station, decent area, near bus stops, nearby mcdonald's and 7-11, quiet neighborhood

7.7 Julie K.
United States of America
2013년 10월 2일 수요일
Convenient, Affordable
Nice staff, close to subway station, centrally located
I liked the staff and location of Casa Hotel. I definitely think it could use improvements, but it's under $100 USD in Hong Kong, so it cannot be too great. However, many people stayed there at the same time as I did and I think we all liked it because it's so close to Yau Ma Tei station and it is right in the middle of Hong Kong. I had to switch rooms because I originally booked a single but it was very stuffy and I did not like the musty smell, plus there was a water leak in the hallway that I thought was adding to the odor. So I requested to be moved, and I got a discount on an upgrade. The upgrade to a double was only $22 more per night. I liked the double room a lot better - the single is just suffocating and there is no room to unpack and be comfortable. The staff was great - very professional and helpful although they are very young. They are very fluent in English as well. Getting to the hotel is no problem because the airport buses all stop right there on Nathan Street. If you want a better hotel, you can stay at the sister hotel, Casa Deluxe, which is right next door. I stayed at Casa because it was closer to the station, but I think next time I will stay in Tsim Sa Tsui or back at the Silka Seaview in Yau Ma Tei. However, for people not on a business trip (I was on a business trip) who want a cheaper place to stay, it is a good hotel. One thing was that internet was often slow. It never didn't work at all, but usually at night it was very slow and got better in the morning or during the day.

6 Emily S.
Hong Kong
2013년 11월 3일 일요일
Best Shopping Site
Location, Tidy, Clean

7.7 Vinh P.
Vietnam
2013년 9월 30일 월요일
good location
good location in Yaumatei. you can walk to Lady market or Temple street night market in several minutes

6 Lau F.
China
2013년 9월 28일 토요일
Near many restaurants, dining and nightlife
Romm is very small, have free wi fi