호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8046건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8046개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

Jing L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 4박
rooms are small but great location
good service, great location, friendly staff
rooms are small but great location. staff are friendly and helpful
작성일: 2014년 2월 5일 수요일

Mohammad H. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Close to MTR station
too small , clean and good location
Great for budget hotel in Hong Kong city and centrally located , close to everything.
작성일: 2014년 2월 3일 월요일

Dan Z. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
comfortable and very small
friendly staff, good location, good service
The room was a little small. The location was great with public transport nearby and many restaurants and convenience stores. But the shower water keeps coming out and make noisy. Great service from the staff!
작성일: 2014년 2월 3일 월요일

Genevieve L. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Very convenient location, but tiny room!
Just a few steps away from Yau Ma Tei station! It's also very close to a famous milk pudding shop and other eateries. The staff were friendly and were able to converse in a few different languages.
Our room was small but still had some walking space even after putting our bags on the floor. We were greeted with a strong smoke smell, though smoking is not permitted in the hotel. Hotel staff were able to converse in Cantonese, Chinese and English, so we managed to alert them to the smell. They brought in a machine to purify the air, but on our second day, we noticed the smell had came back. We suspect that other guests were smoking and perhaps the smell was going through the vents. The toilet is very small and doors are made of frosted glass. When showering, the whole toilet may get wet, so you'll have to take off and put on your clothes in the bedroom area. If you are travelling with a friend, the both of you had better be close ones! It might get a little awkward otherwise. Having said all that, the location is great! It is just a few steps away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. We would frequently pop back to the hotel to rest our tired legs before going out again. Do try the milk pudding at an eatery called Yee Shun nearby, it's awesome!
작성일: 2014년 1월 30일 목요일

Adrian T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
Not the best for the price
Close to Mongkok, Has Airport Transfer bus extremely near Hotel, Near YMT MTR station
Ok, good things first: 1) A21 airport bus directly comes to almost the hotel door. 2) Near Mongkok, late night shopping can be done and you don't need to take any transport home. You can walk. 3) Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. When I say near, it's almost 2 stores away from the MTR exit only. REALLY near. Now the bad: 1) Hotel room was really small. When I say small, it means the toilet is a partition of the room itself. The room is as big as a queen size bed + 1meter. That's it. I know that HK hotels are known to be small, but not this small. It's not my first trip to HK. 2) There is literally no shower place. The shower head is located in btw the basin and toilet bowl. So you're showering into the basin. 3) Sound proof. Ok, there's NO sound proof. 4) Slow and small lift. It's hard to get out during check in and out timings where everyone has luggage and is leaving at the same time. 5) Bed has stains. Not really clean. 6) For the price, I really expected alot more. Cross the road and there's City View at probably $15 more per night. It's at least 3 times the size and a proper hotel. For staying near Mongkok and if you're out most of the time and using this place only to sleep, I'ld think it's ok but for the price, I really don't think I'm coming back.
작성일: 2014년 1월 30일 목요일

Poh C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 4박
"Shaking head"
Good location for local shopping and street foods
작성일: 2014년 1월 28일 화요일

Wei L. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
cosy and comfortable!
friendly staff, good location, good service
The room was a little small but it was alright for the price we paid. The location was great with public transport nearby and many restaurants and convenience stores. Loved the room service that was so meticulous while cleaning the room! Great service from the staff! Thanks!
작성일: 2014년 1월 28일 화요일

LEE H. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
Same Review Again
Just like the last review on this Hotel, the location and convenience of this Hotel is superb. You get access to food and convenient stores easily and the MTR is just less than a minute walk away.
Check in and out was fast. Room is clean, but small. May not be suitable for large travelers.
작성일: 2014년 1월 28일 화요일

Kerry K. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Love the location. Had a pleasant stay.
Terrific location, right next to MTR station. In-room high speed internet. Affordable price.
Overall pleasant. Room is tiny, especially the bathroom. Good to have power socket by the bed. Price is good for the given location of the hotel.
작성일: 2014년 1월 27일 월요일

Shao Y. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
cheap, good location
right next to the MTR station, pretty cheap
booked the hotel for it's convenient location. it's cheap, but you get what you pay for, which isn't very much. without a doubt the tiniest bathroom i've ever seen.
작성일: 2014년 1월 27일 월요일