arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7980건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7980개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Ratchaporn M.
태국
2013년 12월 18일 수요일
Good location
Near MTR and restaurants
It's ok for stay short time. Bathroom is very small.

LEE H.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 17일 화요일
Small and effective Hotel
Location, Near MTR and Access to Food and amenities
Pleasant stay. Efficient Check In and Check Out. Housekeeping was quick. The only draw back was the bathroom is really very small. Not recommended for big person. WIFI is acceptable and can be accessed from the room.

WAI C.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 15일 일요일
Hotel is clean and comfortable
1) Location is good 2) Easy to catch a city bus 3) Near to MRT station
Hotel is good but the room is a bit small. Hardly have a place to walk around if you have a large language bag. The sound proof of the hotel room is not really good because you may hear your neighbor beside coming out / entering the room.

Mohamad K.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 15일 일요일
I am satisfied with my stay in Casa Hotel.
Very accessible, clean and comfortable.
I am satisfied with my stay in Casa Hotel. The staffs were helpful and the location is superb. The only downside is the size of the room and toilet. Very small and plus size people will have trouble moving around in the room and especially the toilet.

Lulita D.
인도네시아
2013년 12월 14일 토요일
Shopping strategic hotel
The best things are about the good location (near to shopping areas), friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
The service was good and fast from the receptionist to do check-in and check-out, and also the staff on the ground floor helped us to call the bus A21 destination to airport to stop in front of the hotel because my group had so many luggage.

Connie L.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 14일 토요일
Comfortable and clean
Close proximity to MTR and eateries. Taxi stand is just round the corner.
The lifts were small and at peak times, it's a long wait. Bathroom is way too tiny, you have to shower by the sink. But great location, clean rooms and staff were helpful.

Dewiana L.
인도네시아
2013년 12월 12일 목요일
Very good
Clean, big room, near market
Very good environment , ladies market within walking distance, it is considered big room but toilet is small.

Dewiana L.
인도네시아
2013년 12월 12일 목요일
The overall is good as it is conveniently located.
Near MRT, best food nearby and closest to shopping mall
So far so good as this is my second trip stay at this hotel.

Choo P.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 12일 목요일
Convenient Location but samll room
Near to MTR, Clean Room & Friendly Staff
I was stay in CASA for 3 nights. The hotel location is very convenient which is just 1 minute walk to the Yao Ma Dei MTR station. Compare to Tsim Sa Tsui, Casa is not that crowed and noisy. The room was really small but still acceptable for 2 persons to stay.

WAN O.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 12일 목요일
Relax and enjoyable trip
Near to MTR, shopping areas and night markets , Pricing of Hotel rate is reasonable. Friendly staff
Have a great stay at Casa Hotel. Daily room cleaing service available.The hotel location is very accessible to major transport such as their MTR and Public buses. There are good eating place near the hotel within walking distance. If you miss the temple street market, it is just behind the hotel.