호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8056건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8056개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

KOK O.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 13일 월요일
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again

Christian T.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 12일 일요일
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station

Richard L.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 12일 일요일
Casa Hotel
Location

huee L.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 12일 일요일
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.

SUTTHICHOK W.
태국
2014년 1월 12일 일요일
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi

lye L.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 11일 토요일
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.

Peijuan E.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 9일 목요일
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.

Mince L.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 9일 목요일
Great budget hotel, centrally located
Affordable, easy check in/out, close to everything
The staff are courteous, making check in/out fast. Hotel is a good size for one that's located to everything. A minute walk from bus stop to/from airport.

Chit L.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 7일 화요일
Good location, easy access to public transport
Good location, easy access to public transport, shopping

Daniel B.
스위스
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
It was fine but the wifi was really bad.
Location, friendly staff, clean
Just fine, nothing special. Small but comfortable room. Hot shower was not working properly too bad for the cold weather. Staff are friendly and nice.