좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8158건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8158개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Brenda / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Budget hotel with good location
Close to local eateries, close to mtr and affordable
Pleasant stay but rooms are small and cleanliness can be improved.
작성일: 2014년 2월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Susan / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
can smell cig smell though we stay nonsmokin Rm
Good Location, Easy access to and fro from airport .Bus number A21 HKG$33
Good only setback is we have to carry up our luggage up & down a flight of steps before entering the lift
작성일: 2014년 2월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Timaporn / 태국
그룹 여행객
패밀리
3박 | 2014년 1월
Easy for travel
Near MRT, Near Night Market, Easy for travel to airport
The room is clean and comfortable , Very close to subway and night market. very easy to find restaurant and minimart.
작성일: 2014년 2월 16일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Linna / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Very good location besides you ma tee railway sta.
Reception friendly.rapid check in & out.
Very good location. But close to the Nathan street. A bit noise.
작성일: 2014년 2월 16일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ho / 홍콩
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
not bad but also not good.
location, air con, price
not bad but also not good. just stay a short period for a day.
작성일: 2014년 2월 13일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Debao / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2013년 10월
Room so small, location good and rate expensive.
Location is good and go out convinent
The room was so small and very expensive. But the location was good near the metro station.
작성일: 2014년 2월 13일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yuet / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Good Location at a reasonable room rate
Very Covenient, Affordable Price, Clean Room
perfect for business traveler who look for a tidy room in a convenient location. Temple street and lot of attraction are just near by.
작성일: 2014년 2월 12일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yuet / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
4박 | 2014년 2월
Budget Business Hotel in the Busy Cosmopolitan
Affordable, Good Location,Clean
The best hotel in yau tsim mong with good transportation network and good price . The room is clean .
작성일: 2014년 2월 11일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cindy / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Everything is good, clean . But too small.
Near to mtr station, less than 3 mins walk from exit C, a lot shop/ restaurant nearby.
Everything is good. Just the room a bit small, I'll still choose to stay when I'm back as its very near to mtr station.
작성일: 2014년 2월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andrew / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
A good budget option
Central location, near public transportation, clean room
The room was small (normal for Hong Kong) but clean and comfortable and good value (by Hong Kong standards) for the money.
작성일: 2014년 2월 8일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.