좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8158건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8158개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

hathaichanok / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
very good
good
작성일: 2016년 8월 2일 화요일

Karmelia / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
Nice stay
The location is excellent. Just a steps away from yu ma tei station exit c, and near airport bus stop also.clean enough, near to ladies market, seven eleven and 24 hours mc donald
작성일: 2016년 8월 1일 월요일

CHIN / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
too small
hotel room too small especially the toilet.
작성일: 2016년 7월 29일 금요일

Chin / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Overall Good
Keep going
작성일: 2016년 7월 28일 목요일

Adrienne / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Great location, average accommodation
Located very close to an mtr station and surrounded by shops - very convenient. Room not very large but sufficient. Furniture is a little dated. No dedicated shower cubicle (shower head is in between sink and toilet bowl, so floors are wet most of the time). There's not a lot of privacy in the bathroom/toilet - glass is frosted but there's a gap at the top so you could hear everything... We find this accommodation a little uncomfortable for 2 people.
작성일: 2016년 7월 27일 수요일

Bodin / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
Good clean place
Rooms are very clean and the location is great. really close to the MTR station. The only thing is that the 2 elevators are really small and they get crowded most of the times.
작성일: 2016년 7월 25일 월요일

Gerard / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Good, but not great
The location of the hotel is good, but the rooms could have been better, especially the channels.
작성일: 2016년 7월 24일 일요일

Cheah / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 6박
Nice hotel in Hong Kong
I'm going with my family, stay here for 6night. As u know Hong Kong hotel is very small, and i added one bed in deluxe room. It is hard for us to move and put the luggage. However i like it location, very near to MRT and bus station. Specially we have to walk a lots in Hong Kong, it is very convenience for us. I would like to thank the helpful staff who help us to carry the luggage and call the taxis for us. Overall consider good hotel!
작성일: 2016년 7월 24일 일요일

Nelson / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Walk to MTK, Food and Shopping
Hotel is close to almost everything. Room ok but toilet smaller than Japanese hotels. WifI, hot water shower and aircon good. Limited cable TV channels. Staff helpful. Strictly no smoking in room with smoke detectors. Room a little run down and dirty, though I have not see any ants nor roaches.
작성일: 2016년 7월 23일 토요일

vi / 스웨덴
커플
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
verry good
verry good
작성일: 2016년 7월 23일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.