호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8057건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8057개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Andreas P.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 30일 목요일
Hotel with goog location
Hotel near to MTR You Ma Tei so it's make us easy to go around hongkong by mtr.All staff very friendly and willing to give help if we requested for help.

Yao T.
대만
2016년 6월 28일 화요일
Good location
Near the bus station and subway

Changheon L.
대한민국
2016년 6월 28일 화요일
Great Location and Friendly Staffs. The room is small as I expected but it is pretty clean.
Great Location and Friendly Staffs. The room is small as I expected but it is pretty clean.

Rubie-Lyn C.
필리핀
2016년 6월 28일 화요일
non accessible if you have a big luggage from the mtr station
so hard to go to hotel if you have a big luggage, coz there is no escalator or elevator from the mtr station

Marilyn T.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 27일 월요일
okay stay
Location is great. cleanliness was horrible, we saw a couple of cockroaches! the toilet is pretty small, and it's translucent so it's quite awkward for the older children who stay together. close to road, very noisy at night. thin walls, can hear the neighbours. will probably think about staying here again.

Megie D.
필리핀
2016년 6월 27일 월요일
Thumbs up!
For the entire stay, i'd rate a 7.5... Everything was good except for the small elevator and comfort room, heater was good though (they also changed our towels and toothbrushes!)... Very very near to mtr station, id say walking distance from temple st and other night market... Airport (to & fr) bus stop is sooo near.

Youri M.
중국
2016년 6월 27일 월요일
Very good location
Just next to the MTR station, Tiny room but clean

Michelle B.
필리핀
2016년 6월 27일 월요일
Hotel that's too small
Casa Hotel was affordable, considering its location. Near the MTR station. Accessible to different types of establishments. Walking distance from the Night Market. Hotel is simple and clean. Staff were inefficient though. All three receptionists focused on one Chinese guest, leaving us and some other visitors waiting for a long time. Facilities were ordinary and the room is very small. Beds were tiny, with little spaces in between. No area for showering, you take a shower in front of the sink, beside the toilet bowl.

Edwin C.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 27일 월요일
Location
Location is good

Wee T.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 26일 일요일
Good location and good service
the only shortcoming is those room facing the nathan road are quite nosiy even after midnight..