좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8155건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8155개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Shao / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
cheap, good location
right next to the MTR station, pretty cheap
booked the hotel for it's convenient location. it's cheap, but you get what you pay for, which isn't very much. without a doubt the tiniest bathroom i've ever seen.
작성일: 2014년 1월 27일 월요일

KIM / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Ok
Ftriendly and helpful stafffs
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, early check in
작성일: 2014년 1월 27일 월요일

Luth / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
The room is ok. The bathroom is literally "tiny"
Easy access, near public transportation, good internet connection
Good but the bathroom is really tiny and i asked for a mug they don't have 1!
작성일: 2014년 1월 27일 월요일

Siraphatr / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Good location
Near MTR. Convenience
Good location with convenient to MTR. Small room but worth.
작성일: 2014년 1월 25일 토요일

Peiyun / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
작성일: 2014년 1월 24일 금요일

Peiyun / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
작성일: 2014년 1월 24일 금요일

Haojie / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Good Location
Location, airport shuttle just outside hotel and staff
Toilet glass door is semi transparent, i stayed in a family room but imagine seeing your family members bathing or using the toilet while you are lying on the bed...
작성일: 2014년 1월 23일 목요일

Daphnee / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Highly recommended
Very conveniently located, no frills check in and out, clean hotel
The hotel is very conveniently located on top of Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C, 2 minutes walk to the hotel. Lots of eateries and shops around the area. Airport transfer bus A21 at it's doorstep. And it's my 5th time staying in this hotel. Always my first choice Hong Kong hotel.
작성일: 2014년 1월 21일 화요일

Lim / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Service without heart
Location, location, location
The room is extremely small for a family especially the toilet. I won't say CASA is a budget hotel cause it ain't that cheap.
작성일: 2014년 1월 21일 화요일

Hui / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Worth the money
Fast internet, value to money and allow early check in
It was worth the money. It allowed us to early check in. Once we reached the room, they informed us that the safe was not working and they will changed it. I am unhappy with the staff when we are checking out. We forgot that they given us a deposit slip. They was quite rude replying back to us.
작성일: 2014년 1월 21일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.