좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8148건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8148개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Ho / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
Reasonable
Location, toiletries
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. However, the air conditioner was not operating efficiently. I am not sure if the hotel is trying to cut cost or the air conditioner is spoiled. It is turned on and off on a regular interval (approx. every 5-10mins). This causes slight discomfort in us because when it is off, there is absolutely no ventilation in the room and we refused to open the window for the chilly wind because of the high pollution index in HongKong. Hope you guys will look into it and make my next stay even better. Thank you! :)
작성일: 2014년 1월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Patrick / 독일
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Perfect price performance ratio
Price - Location - Performance
It was very nice, the checkin and check out was very fast and the staff very attentive and friendly. The overall service was superb and the rooms were clean and fresh. The location is great (right next to the MTR Station and near the airport shuttle bus service).
작성일: 2014년 1월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nur / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
Small but superb location
Location, easy access to public transport
The room was small, but very comfortable. The best thing was that it was very near to the MTR. There's an express bus to and from the airport as well. The staffs were friendly and nice as well.
작성일: 2014년 1월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KOK / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again
작성일: 2014년 1월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Christian / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
작성일: 2014년 1월 12일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Richard / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Casa Hotel
Location
작성일: 2014년 1월 12일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

huee / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
작성일: 2014년 1월 12일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SUTTHICHOK / 태국
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
작성일: 2014년 1월 12일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

lye / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
작성일: 2014년 1월 11일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peijuan / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.
작성일: 2014년 1월 9일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.