호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8046건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8046개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Choo P. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Convenient Location but samll room
Near to MTR, Clean Room & Friendly Staff
I was stay in CASA for 3 nights. The hotel location is very convenient which is just 1 minute walk to the Yao Ma Dei MTR station. Compare to Tsim Sa Tsui, Casa is not that crowed and noisy. The room was really small but still acceptable for 2 persons to stay.
작성일: 2013년 12월 12일 목요일

WAN O. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
Relax and enjoyable trip
Near to MTR, shopping areas and night markets , Pricing of Hotel rate is reasonable. Friendly staff
Have a great stay at Casa Hotel. Daily room cleaing service available.The hotel location is very accessible to major transport such as their MTR and Public buses. There are good eating place near the hotel within walking distance. If you miss the temple street market, it is just behind the hotel.
작성일: 2013년 12월 12일 목요일

Saw W. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
God
Clean, Centrally Located, Reasonable price
작성일: 2013년 12월 11일 수요일

wanida I. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
Very convenience to travelling to shopping center
Close to MTR, Very Hi-speed intenet
Good location close to MTR, very convenience to travelling to anywhere in Hong Kong
작성일: 2013년 12월 10일 화요일

Wang Y. / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
great location and clean room
great location and clean room
The hotel has a great location, very close to the MRT exit. I think it's very suitable for budgeted travelers. The room is small, but it's quite HK standard. The room is clean.
작성일: 2013년 12월 9일 월요일

Seiji O. / 일본
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
good for one night stay
close to the station, close to the shopping area and cheaper than most other hotels
the room i booked was cheaper than any other hotels i found on the website. i was not expecting a big room but the one i got was really small and the shower room was toilet/shower. there was just a small space for a shower right next to the toilet. the bed was really small too. wi-fi was fast, that was a good point about this hotel. easy access to the popular shopping area and just 1 minute away from the nearest station. a night market is also close-by.
작성일: 2013년 12월 9일 월요일

Raymond C. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Somehow small room.
fast wifi. very fast reception.
This is somehow a budget hotel. Rooms are a bit small and so the toilets are..
작성일: 2013년 12월 8일 일요일

Choon C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Crampy bathroom
Location, Transport, Staff
Over it was okay but the bathroom was too tiny. Only 2 lifts serving so during peak hours have to wait quite a while.
작성일: 2013년 12월 7일 토요일

Chiang L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
Worth to stay
Location, Metro and Restaurant
This hotel is near to the metro station and location is good. room is clean and the staff is friendly. Nearby alot restaurant and market, I will stay back this hotel when i travel in Hong Kong
작성일: 2013년 12월 7일 토요일

Chiang L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
Good Hotel
Location, Restaurant and Metro
This is my first time stay this hotel, The location is central and near to restaurant and metro station with walking distance, The hotel room is small but is clean ,
작성일: 2013년 12월 7일 토요일