arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7990건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7990개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

QuekPhei L.
싱가포르
2013년 11월 25일 월요일
No regret choosing this hotel.
Good shopping and local food location, near MTR, accessable to local tranport.
Do not like the glass panel bathroom. Certainly no privacy.

Jeanette Y.
싱가포르
2013년 11월 25일 월요일
Great Location but small bathroom.
location,close to transit, free wifi
The hotel is very near to the mtr, just 1-2min walk you will see the hotel (Yau ma tei exit C)and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is bigger than expected, the bathroom is really small.

Jason S.
캐나다
2013년 11월 24일 일요일
Only 1 day and 1 night
Location, price, free wifi
Good as usual, stay here often whenever I visit HK

Jennifer H.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 24일 일요일
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION

Mamun R.
미국
2013년 11월 23일 토요일
expected more for what i paid
close to public transportation, in the middle of the city, close to shopping/dining.
rooms are really really small, and bathroom is like wow, 1st I thought shower was outside the room, then i called reception and they told me my bathroom has shower too. Pretty much I was standing right next to toilet while taking shower. If you move around little too much you'll be touching the toilet. I was traveling alone, and most of the time I was outside, so it was okay @ the end. But if i was traveling with wife and kid, then this would've been a disaster.

Matt M.
캐나다
2013년 11월 22일 금요일
Great location
location, close to transit, cheap breakfast
Our stay was overall good, Hotel is located right on the main strip and close to transit. But rooms were very small with no view

TAN H.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 22일 금요일
great basic hotel in good location
location, budget and basic
Great basic hotel in an optimum location. Clean hotel to rest.

Cheng F.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 22일 금요일
Good location, easy access to MTR and shops
City centre, easy transport and surrounded by restaurants and shops
Clean and comfortable room, walking distance to Temple Street and easy access to MTR, surrounded by shops and restaurants and can enjoy hawkers food nearby.

Pimarn T.
태국
2013년 11월 20일 수요일
good location !!
clean room, good location, fast wifi
The room is very small. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.

Pimarn T.
태국
2013년 11월 20일 수요일
few steps from MTR
the room is clean, location is superb, wifi is fast.
The room is very small even we pay fro deluxe room. You can hear the other room close open the door or someone talk in front of your room. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.