좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8162건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8162개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Christian / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
작성일: 2014년 1월 12일 일요일

Richard / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Casa Hotel
Location
작성일: 2014년 1월 12일 일요일

huee / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
작성일: 2014년 1월 12일 일요일

SUTTHICHOK / 태국
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
작성일: 2014년 1월 12일 일요일

lye / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
작성일: 2014년 1월 11일 토요일

Peijuan / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.
작성일: 2014년 1월 9일 목요일

Mince / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Great budget hotel, centrally located
Affordable, easy check in/out, close to everything
The staff are courteous, making check in/out fast. Hotel is a good size for one that's located to everything. A minute walk from bus stop to/from airport.
작성일: 2014년 1월 9일 목요일

Chit / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Good location, easy access to public transport
Good location, easy access to public transport, shopping
작성일: 2014년 1월 7일 화요일

Daniel / 스위스
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 7박
It was fine but the wifi was really bad.
Location, friendly staff, clean
Just fine, nothing special. Small but comfortable room. Hot shower was not working properly too bad for the cold weather. Staff are friendly and nice.
작성일: 2014년 1월 6일 월요일

Qian / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Casa Hotel - Standard Double Room Experience
Conveniently located near MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available
Conveniently located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available; Small and clean room.
작성일: 2014년 1월 5일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.