호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8056건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8056개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Raymond C. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Somehow small room.
fast wifi. very fast reception.
This is somehow a budget hotel. Rooms are a bit small and so the toilets are..
작성일: 2013년 12월 8일 일요일

Choon C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Crampy bathroom
Location, Transport, Staff
Over it was okay but the bathroom was too tiny. Only 2 lifts serving so during peak hours have to wait quite a while.
작성일: 2013년 12월 7일 토요일

Chiang L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
Worth to stay
Location, Metro and Restaurant
This hotel is near to the metro station and location is good. room is clean and the staff is friendly. Nearby alot restaurant and market, I will stay back this hotel when i travel in Hong Kong
작성일: 2013년 12월 7일 토요일

Chiang L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
Good Hotel
Location, Restaurant and Metro
This is my first time stay this hotel, The location is central and near to restaurant and metro station with walking distance, The hotel room is small but is clean ,
작성일: 2013년 12월 7일 토요일

Kin L. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Clean, centrally located at Yau Ma Tei MTR
Clean, comfortable, affordable.
작성일: 2013년 12월 6일 금요일

SIU P. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
Nice hotel
good location, easy access to MTR, reasonable hotel rates
hotel room itself is not very big. However easy access to MRT and it is surrounding by shops and restaurants
작성일: 2013년 12월 5일 목요일

Poh W. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Great location! Food, transport!
Food everywhere, night markets round the corner, train station 1 min walk away
Can't go wrong. Forget Tsim Sha Tsui. Yau Ma Tei is the area to be. I find TST too crowded, expensive and commercialized. To be where the locals are, surrounded by fantastic 24/h food, night markets, watering holes, here's the place to stay. HK is known for its cramp accommodation - being asian, it's bad enough. It's much worse for caucasians. The size of this hotel is pretty good as compared to others. IN HONGKONG, ALWAYS CHECK ROOM SIZE. It can be extremely claustrophobic! My boyfriend's about 1.8m, at one of the place that we stayed, he couldn't even stretch out in the ROOM. The bed was literally the room, and was just nice for me, and i'm only 1.58m! So always pay a little bit more for a larger room. The train station is literally, downstairs. And Yau Ma Tei station is located perfectly - to any major areas like Hong Kong Island, TST, Mongkok - just a couple stops away. 10 mins and you're in HK island, same for TST. The hotel is also located on the main road, and it has an English name, which is very important especially if you don't speak the language. Many hotels are tucked away and in the urban maze that is hongkong where road signs aren't always available and buildings merge together into a blur, you want somewhere you can find easily. And no, your cab driver won't know where your hotel is. HK changes so quickly, it's hard even for the locals to keep track.
작성일: 2013년 12월 5일 목요일

Adriel Y. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
definitely waste of money room is not clean
location
room is very dirty and small and won't come back here worst hotel i stayed in hong kong wall are dirty pictures is not how it looks physically ....
작성일: 2013년 12월 4일 수요일

LIBBY C. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 4박
good
very accessible
The best feature of the hotel is it's accessibility to public transportation (city buses, airport bus and MTR). It is also right smack in Nathan Road. The hotel room although clean, is extremely small. The bathroom is really tiny (I'm 5'2") and the walls are made of half frosted glass. If you are with family, taking a bath while someone else is in the room is ok but if you are with friends it could get awkward.
작성일: 2013년 12월 4일 수요일

Alvin H. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Good for sightseeing
Location, helpful staff and free WiFi
The hotel room is small as expected in most of the HK hotels. We stayed at Casa Hotel before and we know what to expect. Still I would say the price is high compared to other cities in Asia including Tokyo. The higher price of this hotel is mainly because of the unbeatable location with easy access to many attractions through public transportation. It is a good choice if you only need a place to sleep. The staff is helpful.
작성일: 2013년 12월 3일 화요일