좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8158건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8158개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Koh / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 5박
Easy Access to vaioura attraction shopping
Near by Temple Street, Tourist attraction area
The Hotel location is good, easy access from airport to hotel and hotel to airport with direct express bus A21 but a little disappoint with the toilet. Firstly, the basin is without hot water supply, secondly, no fridge in the hotel room, thirdly but no last, the toilet is super tiny tingly.
작성일: 2014년 1월 3일 금요일

Jose / 스페인
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 4박
Good hotel near MTR
Clean, friendly staff, great location
Tiny room even by Hong Kong standards but otherwise nice, clean and well designed hotel. I found the guests to be a bit noisy. Staff were nice and efficient. Stay here for the location.
작성일: 2014년 1월 3일 금요일

Yeo / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
Room too small & pack
Strategic location
Room is too small & pack. Not value for money. However location is strategic. If price is cheaper it was worth for the stay. Room provide free wifi.
작성일: 2014년 1월 2일 목요일

Actisys / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 5박
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
작성일: 2014년 1월 1일 수요일

Quincy / 홍콩
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
near MTR and the shopping area
near MTR and the shopping area
near MTR and the shopping area but double room is too small for two people. Toilet with flushing noise whole day so a bit annoying
작성일: 2014년 1월 1일 수요일

Lee / 대만
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
1 min. walk from Yau Ma Tei station
1. convenient location 2. lots of eatery nearby 3.take airport shuttle K5 from Kowloon Stn
If you are looking for just a place to sleep for the night, this will be a good choice. The room was super small (just like single room in a dormitory). Shower was hot though. No heater so try avoid staying there in winter time.
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일

Melvin / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Smallest bathroom, ever.
Very near to MTR, local food and night market
I've stayed in a couple of hotels around Yau Ma Tei and I acknowledged that the rooms are usually small because they are set up based on pre-existing buildings. However, the bathroom in Casa Hotel is way too small, where the toilet bowl is right next to the corner of the basin and everything the bathroom will get wet once you start showering. Plus points for this hotel is its proximity being next to the MTR station and five minutes walk to Temple Street night market.
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일

Tian / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
A little too noisy
The location is very near the MTR, makes walking back easy even after a tiring day of shopping. Wonderful food available around the hotel. Shops are opened till late nights.
I understand that due to the high occupancy during Christmas Season, noise is inevitable. However, I would appreciate if the housekeeping would be gentler and try to keep their noise level lower. I was trying to rest a little later on day after Christmas, at 10 in the morning I could hear the vacuum and banging on the furniture and wall. And that is right after my noisy neighbor talking loudly along the corridor. Other than this, I am pretty satisfied with the hotel.
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일

karen / 캐나다
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Room too small
Near subway
But elevator too small and slow ....so far so good no big deal only one night
작성일: 2013년 12월 28일 토요일

WARREN / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Clean rooms and Easy access to $ubway
Clean, acessible, and good value.
The size of rooms may not be ok for families with kids. Bathroom is clean but too small if you kids to clean up. Our stay was pleasant. The only bad point is that the service Staff at the ground floor will never offer any help In carrying your luggage from the door entrance to the elevator. You will have to carry your luggage around. 5 steps up to reach the elevator.
작성일: 2013년 12월 27일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.