호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8048건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8048개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Jennifer H. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
작성일: 2013년 11월 24일 일요일

Mamun R. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
expected more for what i paid
close to public transportation, in the middle of the city, close to shopping/dining.
rooms are really really small, and bathroom is like wow, 1st I thought shower was outside the room, then i called reception and they told me my bathroom has shower too. Pretty much I was standing right next to toilet while taking shower. If you move around little too much you'll be touching the toilet. I was traveling alone, and most of the time I was outside, so it was okay @ the end. But if i was traveling with wife and kid, then this would've been a disaster.
작성일: 2013년 11월 23일 토요일

Matt M. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Great location
location, close to transit, cheap breakfast
Our stay was overall good, Hotel is located right on the main strip and close to transit. But rooms were very small with no view
작성일: 2013년 11월 22일 금요일

TAN H. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 4박
great basic hotel in good location
location, budget and basic
Great basic hotel in an optimum location. Clean hotel to rest.
작성일: 2013년 11월 22일 금요일

Cheng F. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Good location, easy access to MTR and shops
City centre, easy transport and surrounded by restaurants and shops
Clean and comfortable room, walking distance to Temple Street and easy access to MTR, surrounded by shops and restaurants and can enjoy hawkers food nearby.
작성일: 2013년 11월 22일 금요일

Pimarn T. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 6박
good location !!
clean room, good location, fast wifi
The room is very small. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.
작성일: 2013년 11월 20일 수요일

Pimarn T. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 6박
few steps from MTR
the room is clean, location is superb, wifi is fast.
The room is very small even we pay fro deluxe room. You can hear the other room close open the door or someone talk in front of your room. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.
작성일: 2013년 11월 20일 수요일

Cherie C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Great location
Easy access to the airport at a great location
The hotel is very near to the Cityflyer (which is a cheaper option to get to the airport), within 3 mins walk from the hotel. Close to many 'cha chan teng' where we could get our supper at night. Extremely near to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei station). It's just right beside the exit! However, room is slightly small, and there is no separate area for showering!! (it's shared together with the toilet.. lol)
작성일: 2013년 11월 20일 수요일

KIT C. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
centrally located , 1 min walk to the MTR station
easy access to most port of HK, value for money
it was good , rooms are a bit small but overall acceptable .
작성일: 2013년 11월 19일 화요일

KIT C. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
centrally located , small rooms
1 mins to the nearest MTR station , centrally located and on main road
it was quite a pleasant stay but hotel was pretty full and i was not able to extend my room for extra some days but needed to check out and check in again from one room to another room ..
작성일: 2013년 11월 19일 화요일