좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8158건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8158개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Lulita / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2013년 11월
Shopping strategic hotel
The best things are about the good location (near to shopping areas), friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
The service was good and fast from the receptionist to do check-in and check-out, and also the staff on the ground floor helped us to call the bus A21 destination to airport to stop in front of the hotel because my group had so many luggage.
작성일: 2013년 12월 14일 토요일

Connie / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
4박 | 2013년 11월
Comfortable and clean
Close proximity to MTR and eateries. Taxi stand is just round the corner.
The lifts were small and at peak times, it's a long wait. Bathroom is way too tiny, you have to shower by the sink. But great location, clean rooms and staff were helpful.
작성일: 2013년 12월 14일 토요일

Dewiana / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2013년 11월
Very good
Clean, big room, near market
Very good environment , ladies market within walking distance, it is considered big room but toilet is small.
작성일: 2013년 12월 12일 목요일

Dewiana / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2013년 11월
The overall is good as it is conveniently located.
Near MRT, best food nearby and closest to shopping mall
So far so good as this is my second trip stay at this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 12월 12일 목요일

Choo / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2013년 12월
Convenient Location but samll room
Near to MTR, Clean Room & Friendly Staff
I was stay in CASA for 3 nights. The hotel location is very convenient which is just 1 minute walk to the Yao Ma Dei MTR station. Compare to Tsim Sa Tsui, Casa is not that crowed and noisy. The room was really small but still acceptable for 2 persons to stay.
작성일: 2013년 12월 12일 목요일

WAN / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
4박 | 2013년 11월
Relax and enjoyable trip
Near to MTR, shopping areas and night markets , Pricing of Hotel rate is reasonable. Friendly staff
Have a great stay at Casa Hotel. Daily room cleaing service available.The hotel location is very accessible to major transport such as their MTR and Public buses. There are good eating place near the hotel within walking distance. If you miss the temple street market, it is just behind the hotel.
작성일: 2013년 12월 12일 목요일

Saw / 말레이시아
커플
패밀리
3박 | 2013년 12월
God
Clean, Centrally Located, Reasonable price
작성일: 2013년 12월 11일 수요일

wanida / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
4박 | 2013년 12월
Very convenience to travelling to shopping center
Close to MTR, Very Hi-speed intenet
Good location close to MTR, very convenience to travelling to anywhere in Hong Kong
작성일: 2013년 12월 10일 화요일

Wang / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2013년 11월
great location and clean room
great location and clean room
The hotel has a great location, very close to the MRT exit. I think it's very suitable for budgeted travelers. The room is small, but it's quite HK standard. The room is clean.
작성일: 2013년 12월 9일 월요일

Seiji / 일본
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2013년 12월
good for one night stay
close to the station, close to the shopping area and cheaper than most other hotels
the room i booked was cheaper than any other hotels i found on the website. i was not expecting a big room but the one i got was really small and the shower room was toilet/shower. there was just a small space for a shower right next to the toilet. the bed was really small too. wi-fi was fast, that was a good point about this hotel. easy access to the popular shopping area and just 1 minute away from the nearest station. a night market is also close-by.
작성일: 2013년 12월 9일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.