arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7985건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7985개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

junxue S.
중국
2013년 11월 1일 금요일
Just the bath....
location, internet, cheap

junxue S.
중국
2013년 11월 1일 금요일
everything good,except the bath.
location, internet, cheap

Wai W.
싱가포르
2013년 10월 31일 목요일
near shopping area,near mtr only 2 min walk
not expensive,fast internet,near local night market,convenince to all the shopping area
Worth the money, only Bath room very small.lift also small. When check out room need to wait long time

TZE C.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 31일 목요일
Very small room, otherwise okay
Fast and free wifi. Clean.
The hotel room and the bathroom are really small. But in HK, I guess most of the hotels are like this. Otherwise the staffs are friendly and the hotel is clean. Free wifi is provided as well.

Foong M.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 30일 수요일
Good stay, confortable sleep and cleanroom
fast check in, clean room and confortable bed
with the price that we are paying, this hotel is consider great, very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station, easy to find restaurant, shopping around the corner..nice location and clean hotel

Chor N.
홍콩
2013년 10월 30일 수요일
Average
Good location, reasonable price.

Cris R.
필리핀
2013년 10월 30일 수요일
Great Hotel location, near restaurants and MTR
Location, Service, Staff
Great hotel location, the gave us a free room upgrade. Fast service and very near MTR.

Kanoksorn P.
태국
2013년 10월 28일 월요일
We have spent 4 nights in this hotel with comfort
We have spent 4 nights in this hotel with comfort and easy with transportation. Food and shopping is around this hotel. Room is small but worth for money as budget hotel. No breakfast. Internet conne
We have spent 4 nights in this hotel with comfort and easy with transportation. Food and shopping is around this hotel. Room is small but worth for money as budget hotel. No breakfast. Internet connection is very poor. Staff is good with englih.

Sonja G.
미국
2013년 10월 28일 월요일
Crowded and not very nice.
Location to the MTR, Location to Nathan Rd.
The hotel is old, it needs to be updated with fresh paint. Rooms are WAY to small

Hui C.
싱가포르
2013년 10월 27일 일요일
Clean, cramp, cosy
Clean, cosy, fast room service