arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7990건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7990개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Sonja G.
미국
2013년 10월 28일 월요일
Crowded and not very nice.
Location to the MTR, Location to Nathan Rd.
The hotel is old, it needs to be updated with fresh paint. Rooms are WAY to small

Hui C.
싱가포르
2013년 10월 27일 일요일
Clean, cramp, cosy
Clean, cosy, fast room service

Sathaporn K.
태국
2013년 10월 26일 토요일
Value of money, Very Close to subway station
Location, Price, Facilities
Very impressive, far beyond expectation, Value of money

MANAS P.
태국
2013년 10월 26일 토요일
It's good location.
good location, a lot of restaurants, easy to go to the attractive places
THe hotel location is good just right from the mtr stop,Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. The room is small. It is enough space for one person.There are also several restaurants on the same block, a Mannings, 7-Eleven, Circle K. It is near the night markets.

LEE H.
브루나이
2013년 10월 25일 금요일
NEAREST TO YAU MA TEI MRT STATION EXIT "C"
NEAR MRT, EASY TO ACCESS AROUND, NEAR TO EXPRESS BUS TO AIRPORT
SMALL ROOM, NO DAILY REPLENISH, NEED A RAMP TO PULL LUGGAGE BAG TO THE LIFE, SINCE IT WAS 7 TO 8 STEPS ABOVE GROUND FLOOR.

WingYi C.
홍콩
2013년 10월 25일 금요일
disappointed
location and thats it
location would be the only great thing, a clean enough hotel, but thin walls and door,got waken up by loud mandarin speaking guests twice with their unique habit of talking loudly in the hallway and heavy door slamming 7am in the morning. personally think the bed was not comfortable, bathroom, shower was also disappointing.

WOO H.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 24일 목요일
room very small
internet, tv show, lighting
so far so good, very small, not comfortable bed, aircond sound disturb sleeping

Nantasit K.
태국
2013년 10월 24일 목요일
Great location
Location, price and cleanliness
I booked the single room for my stay. The room is enough space for one person. Price is reasonable and it located in the best location. The hotel is just by the Exit C of Yau Ma Tai MRT station.

Helena T.
싱가포르
2013년 10월 22일 화요일
Very good location
Location, Location, Location

Chong S.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 22일 화요일
Convenient to travel around, MTR station is near
Good location, affordable price since it is near Yau Ma Tei
Overall, it was good. I mean, we all knew that, hotel room in HK is small so we couldn't expect more from this element. Pros - near to MTR, close to local eateries and the street was busy, good for those who love to travel and experience what the local do in their day, close to Temple Street as well, you can stop by at the local eateries to eat. Cons - only 2 lifts provided, and we have waited for more than 20 mins just to get in, and their 'lobby' was small too.