호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8055건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8055개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

LIEW P.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 12일 화요일
Small room but near MRT.
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.

Chaiwat R.
태국
2013년 11월 12일 화요일
Small & Clean
Close to MTR, Small, Clean
The room and bathroom are small, even deluxe room, but I understand that is HK. There is only 1 bottle of water for 1 night. We stayed 3 persons for 3 nights, so I got only 3 bottles of water. The plug adapter is not in my room, but hotel staff gave me at lobby. That's good.

Sou K.
싱가포르
2013년 11월 12일 화요일
A good experience n friendly staff
Near MTR station, good price n helpful staff
It is one of the value for money hotels I have stayed in. I like their friendly n helpful staff but the floor I am staying in (3 floor) has no internet reception. Over all it was a nice experience if u don't mind the small toilet (it is fine for Asian ).

YUIK P.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 11일 월요일
Great location which cut down altos of traveling t
Great location!
We have a pleasant stay and the staffs are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean but extremely small.

DAVID K.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 11일 월요일
Value for Money! Good Location!
Value for Money! Good Location! Clean!
No Issue with the hotel. Comes with WIFI. Great Value for Money. Clear Rooms.

pawana R.
태국
2013년 11월 11일 월요일
Small room but near MRT.
MRT, Shopping center
The room is very small and can not keep the noise.My beside room made a noise till midnight,that made us moody.However it is so near from MRT,we take time to MRT station in 1 minute.

Ng M.
홍콩
2013년 11월 9일 토요일
Great Shopping experience in central area
central district, affordable price, clean
Though it's so small (very hong-kong style), it's a clean and nice hotel which is a good choice if you are going to hong kong for shopping. It's in the middle of the Kowloon shopping area. So convenient!!! And it's affordable.

Ng M.
홍콩
2013년 11월 9일 토요일
Energetic
Convenient, Comfortable, Very Convenient
Very Convenient, reasonable in hong kong. It's clean and hip. I would stay here again for short visit.

Cheng F.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 9일 토요일
Friendly and helful staff , city centre located
City centre located, easy drop off from air bus and walikng distance to shopping centre and MRT stations
Basically good, friendly and helpful staff, city centre and shopping centre located. Only is the room is a little too small

Ho K.
싱가포르
2013년 11월 8일 금요일
Very Convenient Located
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Terrific! Central located, easy access to transport and within reach to the Subway.