호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8048건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8048개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Chaiwat R. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Small & Clean
Close to MTR, Small, Clean
The room and bathroom are small, even deluxe room, but I understand that is HK. There is only 1 bottle of water for 1 night. We stayed 3 persons for 3 nights, so I got only 3 bottles of water. The plug adapter is not in my room, but hotel staff gave me at lobby. That's good.
작성일: 2013년 11월 12일 화요일

Sou K. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
A good experience n friendly staff
Near MTR station, good price n helpful staff
It is one of the value for money hotels I have stayed in. I like their friendly n helpful staff but the floor I am staying in (3 floor) has no internet reception. Over all it was a nice experience if u don't mind the small toilet (it is fine for Asian ).
작성일: 2013년 11월 12일 화요일

YUIK P. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Great location which cut down altos of traveling t
Great location!
We have a pleasant stay and the staffs are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean but extremely small.
작성일: 2013년 11월 11일 월요일

DAVID K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Value for Money! Good Location!
Value for Money! Good Location! Clean!
No Issue with the hotel. Comes with WIFI. Great Value for Money. Clear Rooms.
작성일: 2013년 11월 11일 월요일

pawana R. / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Small room but near MRT.
MRT, Shopping center
The room is very small and can not keep the noise.My beside room made a noise till midnight,that made us moody.However it is so near from MRT,we take time to MRT station in 1 minute.
작성일: 2013년 11월 11일 월요일

Ng M. / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Great Shopping experience in central area
central district, affordable price, clean
Though it's so small (very hong-kong style), it's a clean and nice hotel which is a good choice if you are going to hong kong for shopping. It's in the middle of the Kowloon shopping area. So convenient!!! And it's affordable.
작성일: 2013년 11월 9일 토요일

Ng M. / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 4박
Energetic
Convenient, Comfortable, Very Convenient
Very Convenient, reasonable in hong kong. It's clean and hip. I would stay here again for short visit.
작성일: 2013년 11월 9일 토요일

Cheng F. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Friendly and helful staff , city centre located
City centre located, easy drop off from air bus and walikng distance to shopping centre and MRT stations
Basically good, friendly and helpful staff, city centre and shopping centre located. Only is the room is a little too small
작성일: 2013년 11월 9일 토요일

Ho K. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Very Convenient Located
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Terrific! Central located, easy access to transport and within reach to the Subway.
작성일: 2013년 11월 8일 금요일

yes C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 4박
good! and great location, but room just too small
clean, safety, location
작성일: 2013년 11월 8일 금요일