좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8148건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8148개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Chau /
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Shopping
transportation
bedroom size too small. Good location to everywhere cos nesrby the MTR station. Roon Service is fine.
작성일: 2013년 11월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hou / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
It is OK hotel
Clean
AC had water dripping. Reception is OK. Room is quite small even they gave us upgrade.
작성일: 2013년 11월 27일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

David / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Nothing special.
Accessibility; Cleanliness, Staff
There was no night light, so I opened the bathroom light. Not comfortable as the lighting hits directly to my eyes.
작성일: 2013년 11월 27일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ha / 베트남
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 4박
Great stay in Casa Hotel
Clean, friendly staff, convenient to access to MTR
It was a very good stay at Casa hotel. Room is clean and located in a very good area, easily to access to MTR, just 3mins walk to Temple Street.
작성일: 2013년 11월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

wanchien / 대만
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
small but comfort and quite convenient location
friendly, safe and good location
작성일: 2013년 11월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

QuekPhei / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
No regret choosing this hotel.
Good shopping and local food location, near MTR, accessable to local tranport.
Do not like the glass panel bathroom. Certainly no privacy.
작성일: 2013년 11월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jeanette / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Great Location but small bathroom.
location,close to transit, free wifi
The hotel is very near to the mtr, just 1-2min walk you will see the hotel (Yau ma tei exit C)and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is bigger than expected, the bathroom is really small.
작성일: 2013년 11월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jason / 캐나다
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Only 1 day and 1 night
Location, price, free wifi
Good as usual, stay here often whenever I visit HK
작성일: 2013년 11월 24일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jennifer / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
작성일: 2013년 11월 24일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mamun / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
expected more for what i paid
close to public transportation, in the middle of the city, close to shopping/dining.
rooms are really really small, and bathroom is like wow, 1st I thought shower was outside the room, then i called reception and they told me my bathroom has shower too. Pretty much I was standing right next to toilet while taking shower. If you move around little too much you'll be touching the toilet. I was traveling alone, and most of the time I was outside, so it was okay @ the end. But if i was traveling with wife and kid, then this would've been a disaster.
작성일: 2013년 11월 23일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.