호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8048건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8048개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Mun T. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 5박
not noisy, clean, and convenience.
easy access to MTR, bus and taxi; local restaurants around; short walking distance to ladies night street and temple street.
Bed is not as soft as I think, the bedroom and bathroom is too small but overall is fine for me because of the cleanliness and the fast speed internet access. It's also super easy to go anywhere I want because of the location is just very convenience. I will stay in this hotel again in future when I visit Hong Kong.
작성일: 2013년 11월 6일 수요일

Prasarn W. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
The worst hotel in my life
Near MRT, Near shopping area, Many restaurants surrounded
This is the worst hotel I have ever had in my entire life of 45 years. The room is very small, the bath room is about 2 square metres and you have the toilet bowl when the shower set is above!!!! that means you can simply take a shower when you sit on the toilet bowl. This is totally unacceptable. The washing basin is less than 1 square feet. The room is too small to be called a 'Hotel'. It should be called a hostel instead. When you opened your luggage then there is no space for you to move in the room. I really extremely do not recommend this hotel to anyone to stay unless you want to pay the price for this place and get the room space equal to a cheap hostel.
작성일: 2013년 11월 6일 수요일

Theng Y. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Good location
Centrally located. Close to public transport. Convenient. Clean
작성일: 2013년 11월 5일 화요일

Yong T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Small room and small bathroom
Location, Location, Location
작성일: 2013년 11월 5일 화요일

Ming V. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 5박
Enjoy and comfortable
Convenient to access hotel(beside MTR exit), Fast internet allow me to review trip plan, comfortable room design.
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
작성일: 2013년 11월 5일 화요일

HEE K. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff
The location very good and convenience, room clean and comfortable, just the toilet have little bit small.
작성일: 2013년 11월 4일 월요일

HEE K. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff,value for money
Best Location for shopping,so near to MRT You Ma Tei.Overall, the Casa Hotel is pretty good for goods and food hunting.
작성일: 2013년 11월 4일 월요일

Emily S. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Best Shopping Site
Location, Tidy, Clean
작성일: 2013년 11월 3일 일요일

benedict A. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
my stay was not that bad. room is small
location. hotel is near the mrt and shopping area
my experience in this hotel is not that bad, near the mrt and in front is a bus stop going. room and toilet is small.
작성일: 2013년 11월 1일 금요일

junxue S. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Just the bath....
location, internet, cheap
작성일: 2013년 11월 1일 금요일