좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8152건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8152개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Matt / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Great location
location, close to transit, cheap breakfast
Our stay was overall good, Hotel is located right on the main strip and close to transit. But rooms were very small with no view
작성일: 2013년 11월 22일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

TAN / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 4박
great basic hotel in good location
location, budget and basic
Great basic hotel in an optimum location. Clean hotel to rest.
작성일: 2013년 11월 22일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cheng / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Good location, easy access to MTR and shops
City centre, easy transport and surrounded by restaurants and shops
Clean and comfortable room, walking distance to Temple Street and easy access to MTR, surrounded by shops and restaurants and can enjoy hawkers food nearby.
작성일: 2013년 11월 22일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pimarn / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 6박
good location !!
clean room, good location, fast wifi
The room is very small. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.
작성일: 2013년 11월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pimarn / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 6박
few steps from MTR
the room is clean, location is superb, wifi is fast.
The room is very small even we pay fro deluxe room. You can hear the other room close open the door or someone talk in front of your room. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.
작성일: 2013년 11월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cherie / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Great location
Easy access to the airport at a great location
The hotel is very near to the Cityflyer (which is a cheaper option to get to the airport), within 3 mins walk from the hotel. Close to many 'cha chan teng' where we could get our supper at night. Extremely near to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei station). It's just right beside the exit! However, room is slightly small, and there is no separate area for showering!! (it's shared together with the toilet.. lol)
작성일: 2013년 11월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KIT / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
centrally located , 1 min walk to the MTR station
easy access to most port of HK, value for money
it was good , rooms are a bit small but overall acceptable .
작성일: 2013년 11월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KIT / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
centrally located , small rooms
1 mins to the nearest MTR station , centrally located and on main road
it was quite a pleasant stay but hotel was pretty full and i was not able to extend my room for extra some days but needed to check out and check in again from one room to another room ..
작성일: 2013년 11월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mervin /
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
Uncomfortably small room
Cannot think of even one
Service was bad. During my 4 nights stay, room was cleaned but none of the daily essentials such as soap shampoo etc was replenished. Staff attitude at the counter needed some brushing up. Courtesy is not their strong suit , giving the impression that the hotel mainly caters to 3rd grade clientele. For their pricing, options are aplenty in the neighborhood. Thumbs down and chances are unlikely I'll ever return.
작성일: 2013년 11월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Asmuliaty / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Comfortable, nice and close to everything!
Free wifi, close to public transport and attractions
It was comfortable, even though the bathroom was tiny, but i'm a tiny person so i don't mind. The public transport is within seconds, so major plus. I'd walked from the Hotel to Ladies Market, it's about 10 min. Overall it's pleasant.
작성일: 2013년 11월 18일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.