arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7973건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7973개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Winthai C.
태국
2013년 10월 6일 일요일
good location
location

Peih K.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 6일 일요일
Affordable and nice for shopping stays
Clean, well-equipped, cozy room
A very nice place for budget stays. Strategic location. The staffs are polite and efficient. Suggested that to enhance the facilities by adding a small safety locker and refrigerator in the room.

Sai L.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 4일 금요일
Good location and very near to MRT
This hotel is situated in very good location with many good restaurants. It is just 20 meters to the nearest MRT station.

Julie K.
미국
2013년 10월 2일 수요일
Convenient, Affordable
Nice staff, close to subway station, centrally located
I liked the staff and location of Casa Hotel. I definitely think it could use improvements, but it's under $100 USD in Hong Kong, so it cannot be too great. However, many people stayed there at the same time as I did and I think we all liked it because it's so close to Yau Ma Tei station and it is right in the middle of Hong Kong. I had to switch rooms because I originally booked a single but it was very stuffy and I did not like the musty smell, plus there was a water leak in the hallway that I thought was adding to the odor. So I requested to be moved, and I got a discount on an upgrade. The upgrade to a double was only $22 more per night. I liked the double room a lot better - the single is just suffocating and there is no room to unpack and be comfortable. The staff was great - very professional and helpful although they are very young. They are very fluent in English as well. Getting to the hotel is no problem because the airport buses all stop right there on Nathan Street. If you want a better hotel, you can stay at the sister hotel, Casa Deluxe, which is right next door. I stayed at Casa because it was closer to the station, but I think next time I will stay in Tsim Sa Tsui or back at the Silka Seaview in Yau Ma Tei. However, for people not on a business trip (I was on a business trip) who want a cheaper place to stay, it is a good hotel. One thing was that internet was often slow. It never didn't work at all, but usually at night it was very slow and got better in the morning or during the day.

Pheeraphat S.
태국
2013년 10월 2일 수요일
Near to shopping places and foods
Near to shopping stores, good nearby restaurants, near to subway.
The hotel is pretty small. However, it is very near to subway, convenience store, and shopping places like bonjour and some snack outlet. A recommended hotel for shopping at Nathan Road.

Donna M.
필리핀
2013년 10월 2일 수요일
Clean, but uber miniscule room. The cr is so small
Very close to yau ma tei station, decent area, near bus stops, nearby mcdonald's and 7-11, quiet neighborhood

Chia L.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 30일 월요일
Pleasant and convenient
Location, near to public transport, fast wifi
Stay is good. Room is clean and there is helpful staff.internet access is fast.however, room is small and bathroom is very small.will be more comfortable if the room is slightly bigger

CHEE L.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 30일 월요일
Good location but small room
Good location, near by MTR (50 m), walking distance to Lady market or Temple street night market
The location very good and convenience, room simple and clean but the toilet quite small. Hotel was located near mtr station, very near night market and lot of local eating places near hotel.

BAN L.
싱가포르
2013년 9월 30일 월요일
Good Location
Good location, Clean Room and Friendly Staffs
Good location, near to MTR (just a min walk away), easy accessiblity to public transport like buses as well to reach Mongkok. The hotel is near to Temple Street, about 5mins walk. Surrounding has many good food, 7-11 (24hrs convenience store). Direct bus to airport (very convenient) that takes about an hout plus ride. Room is small but is comfortable and clean. Will stay again.

Vinh P.
베트남
2013년 9월 30일 월요일
good location
good location in Yaumatei. you can walk to Lady market or Temple street night market in several minutes