좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8158건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8158개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

wanchien / 대만
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2013년 11월
small but comfort and quite convenient location
friendly, safe and good location
작성일: 2013년 11월 26일 화요일

QuekPhei / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
2박 | 2013년 11월
No regret choosing this hotel.
Good shopping and local food location, near MTR, accessable to local tranport.
Do not like the glass panel bathroom. Certainly no privacy.
작성일: 2013년 11월 25일 월요일

Jeanette / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2013년 11월
Great Location but small bathroom.
location,close to transit, free wifi
The hotel is very near to the mtr, just 1-2min walk you will see the hotel (Yau ma tei exit C)and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is bigger than expected, the bathroom is really small.
작성일: 2013년 11월 25일 월요일

Jason / 캐나다
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Only 1 day and 1 night
Location, price, free wifi
Good as usual, stay here often whenever I visit HK
작성일: 2013년 11월 24일 일요일

Jennifer / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2013년 11월
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
작성일: 2013년 11월 24일 일요일

Mamun / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2013년 11월
expected more for what i paid
close to public transportation, in the middle of the city, close to shopping/dining.
rooms are really really small, and bathroom is like wow, 1st I thought shower was outside the room, then i called reception and they told me my bathroom has shower too. Pretty much I was standing right next to toilet while taking shower. If you move around little too much you'll be touching the toilet. I was traveling alone, and most of the time I was outside, so it was okay @ the end. But if i was traveling with wife and kid, then this would've been a disaster.
작성일: 2013년 11월 23일 토요일

Matt / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Great location
location, close to transit, cheap breakfast
Our stay was overall good, Hotel is located right on the main strip and close to transit. But rooms were very small with no view
작성일: 2013년 11월 22일 금요일

TAN / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
4박 | 2013년 6월
great basic hotel in good location
location, budget and basic
Great basic hotel in an optimum location. Clean hotel to rest.
작성일: 2013년 11월 22일 금요일

Cheng / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈
2박 | 2013년 11월
Good location, easy access to MTR and shops
City centre, easy transport and surrounded by restaurants and shops
Clean and comfortable room, walking distance to Temple Street and easy access to MTR, surrounded by shops and restaurants and can enjoy hawkers food nearby.
작성일: 2013년 11월 22일 금요일

Pimarn / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈
6박 | 2013년 11월
good location !!
clean room, good location, fast wifi
The room is very small. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.
작성일: 2013년 11월 20일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.