좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8155건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8155개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Mervin /
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
Uncomfortably small room
Cannot think of even one
Service was bad. During my 4 nights stay, room was cleaned but none of the daily essentials such as soap shampoo etc was replenished. Staff attitude at the counter needed some brushing up. Courtesy is not their strong suit , giving the impression that the hotel mainly caters to 3rd grade clientele. For their pricing, options are aplenty in the neighborhood. Thumbs down and chances are unlikely I'll ever return.
작성일: 2013년 11월 19일 화요일

Asmuliaty / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Comfortable, nice and close to everything!
Free wifi, close to public transport and attractions
It was comfortable, even though the bathroom was tiny, but i'm a tiny person so i don't mind. The public transport is within seconds, so major plus. I'd walked from the Hotel to Ladies Market, it's about 10 min. Overall it's pleasant.
작성일: 2013년 11월 18일 월요일

Greg / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
Ok, although very small bathroom and slow lifts
Location, internet
Ok, although a little expensive AT&T his price point given the size of bathroom and general decor. Recommended if booking late and price not a big issue.
작성일: 2013년 11월 18일 월요일

Chew / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
good location
centrally located, easy to find & near shopping mall
good location easy to find, is so near to the MTR station, nearby many shopping mall but the room is abit to small & fast internet.
작성일: 2013년 11월 17일 일요일

Wong / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 5박
convenient, near central
convenient, near central, clean
작성일: 2013년 11월 17일 일요일

Ching / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Good location but too small
Location, fast internet in room, clean
The location is very good. Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. It is right in the central of Nathan road which you can just walk and walk the whole day. Many local eateries nearby. The speed of the WIFI in the room is above expectation. The room though very small, is very clean. The interior design is a modern one, does not look like a budget hotel design. Overall an acceptable hotel except for the small toilet.
작성일: 2013년 11월 15일 금요일

CHUN / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Enjoyable and fruitful stay
Great location Clean room and polite staff
I enjoyed my stay at the Casa and this was my 2nd time staying there. The location is just great. It is very near to the MTR and there are lots of good food and shopping nearby.It is also near to the shopping attractions lije ladues market. The only issue is the size of the room which is very small but this was ok as in Hong Kong, we are hardly in the room.
작성일: 2013년 11월 15일 금요일

LIEW / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Small room but near MRT.
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
작성일: 2013년 11월 12일 화요일

Chaiwat / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Small & Clean
Close to MTR, Small, Clean
The room and bathroom are small, even deluxe room, but I understand that is HK. There is only 1 bottle of water for 1 night. We stayed 3 persons for 3 nights, so I got only 3 bottles of water. The plug adapter is not in my room, but hotel staff gave me at lobby. That's good.
작성일: 2013년 11월 12일 화요일

Sou / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
A good experience n friendly staff
Near MTR station, good price n helpful staff
It is one of the value for money hotels I have stayed in. I like their friendly n helpful staff but the floor I am staying in (3 floor) has no internet reception. Over all it was a nice experience if u don't mind the small toilet (it is fine for Asian ).
작성일: 2013년 11월 12일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.