좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8162건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8162개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Pimarn / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
6박 | 2013년 11월
few steps from MTR
the room is clean, location is superb, wifi is fast.
The room is very small even we pay fro deluxe room. You can hear the other room close open the door or someone talk in front of your room. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.
작성일: 2013년 11월 20일 수요일

Cherie / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2013년 11월
Great location
Easy access to the airport at a great location
The hotel is very near to the Cityflyer (which is a cheaper option to get to the airport), within 3 mins walk from the hotel. Close to many 'cha chan teng' where we could get our supper at night. Extremely near to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei station). It's just right beside the exit! However, room is slightly small, and there is no separate area for showering!! (it's shared together with the toilet.. lol)
작성일: 2013년 11월 20일 수요일

KIT / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
4박 | 2013년 11월
centrally located , 1 min walk to the MTR station
easy access to most port of HK, value for money
it was good , rooms are a bit small but overall acceptable .
작성일: 2013년 11월 19일 화요일

KIT / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2013년 10월
centrally located , small rooms
1 mins to the nearest MTR station , centrally located and on main road
it was quite a pleasant stay but hotel was pretty full and i was not able to extend my room for extra some days but needed to check out and check in again from one room to another room ..
작성일: 2013년 11월 19일 화요일

Mervin /
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
4박 | 2013년 11월
Uncomfortably small room
Cannot think of even one
Service was bad. During my 4 nights stay, room was cleaned but none of the daily essentials such as soap shampoo etc was replenished. Staff attitude at the counter needed some brushing up. Courtesy is not their strong suit , giving the impression that the hotel mainly caters to 3rd grade clientele. For their pricing, options are aplenty in the neighborhood. Thumbs down and chances are unlikely I'll ever return.
작성일: 2013년 11월 19일 화요일

Asmuliaty / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
3박 | 2013년 10월
Comfortable, nice and close to everything!
Free wifi, close to public transport and attractions
It was comfortable, even though the bathroom was tiny, but i'm a tiny person so i don't mind. The public transport is within seconds, so major plus. I'd walked from the Hotel to Ladies Market, it's about 10 min. Overall it's pleasant.
작성일: 2013년 11월 18일 월요일

Greg / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈
4박 | 2013년 11월
Ok, although very small bathroom and slow lifts
Location, internet
Ok, although a little expensive AT&T his price point given the size of bathroom and general decor. Recommended if booking late and price not a big issue.
작성일: 2013년 11월 18일 월요일

Chew / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
4박 | 2013년 11월
good location
centrally located, easy to find & near shopping mall
good location easy to find, is so near to the MTR station, nearby many shopping mall but the room is abit to small & fast internet.
작성일: 2013년 11월 17일 일요일

Wong / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
5박 | 2013년 11월
convenient, near central
convenient, near central, clean
작성일: 2013년 11월 17일 일요일

Ching / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2013년 11월
Good location but too small
Location, fast internet in room, clean
The location is very good. Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. It is right in the central of Nathan road which you can just walk and walk the whole day. Many local eateries nearby. The speed of the WIFI in the room is above expectation. The room though very small, is very clean. The interior design is a modern one, does not look like a budget hotel design. Overall an acceptable hotel except for the small toilet.
작성일: 2013년 11월 15일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.