좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8147건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8148개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Kristen / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2013년 10월
Can't Beat the Location
Location, Location, Location
Casa Hotel is great for the location - maybe as far as 100m off the Yau Ma Tei (Exit C) exit. Really wonderful for getting back to the hotel after a long day out and about. There are also several restaurants on the same block, a Mannings, 7-Eleven, Circle K, etc. Pretty easy to find what you want. The staff are very friendly & knowledgeable - can answer lots of questions. Yes, the bathrooms are small, but not unusable and not a deal breaker if you manage to book when the prices are low. (Certainly not as small as a HK hostel I stayed in once!) I thought it odd they didn't have hand soap in the bathrooms (but bottles of shampoo & body wash are supplied). It is a bit unnerving to be able to hear all your neighbors swiping their room keys & opening/closing doors - I suppose it is to be expected with a small hotel in HK. Took some getting used to and I often felt like people were coming into our room b/c the sound was so close! Just a crazy part of cramped living in HK. If I traveled with my children again I believe I would choose this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 10월 18일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

TAN / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2013년 10월
average staff friendliness, extreme small bathroom
fast wifi, center of town, close to mrt
we arrived at the hotel about 4 pm and proceed to reception for check-in (average staff friendliness). they gave us high floor (as requested), then we going up to the room. when we open the door, the room is very very very extreme small, even for asian (smaller body size) like me, we can't even open two luggages at the same time since there is not enough space. we have to clear up the table to put one luggage on the table. and when we see the bathroom, omg, i can't take a bath without hitting the wash stand. i'm pretty sure the width below 1 meter, wtf. i'm not going to recomend this hotel to others. but if u looking for a hotel at the center of the city, fast wifi & close to mrt, then you might consider this hotel, since only this three are the best about this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 10월 17일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jiri / 미국
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Good Central Location
Location, Public Transporttaion, Friendly.
작성일: 2013년 10월 16일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jacob / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
5박 | 2013년 9월
For our purpose of visit it was sufficient
Central location,easy access to public transport,affordable
Casa hotel was centrally located,had easy access to public transport eg buses,trains and taxis.It was also close to shopping districts and many eateries.Price was affordable but the room was tiny especially the bathroom/toilet.The elevator wait can be annoying at times.It was however a clean and comfortable enough hotel if accommodation is not on your priority list during travels.
작성일: 2013년 10월 15일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joko / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Hotel Near MRT Station
Value for money,Near MRT,High Speed Internet
This hotel is located near with Yau Mei Ti MTR station about 50 m, along nathan Street and center of business area. In front of Hotel there is Mcdonald 24 hrs.
작성일: 2013년 10월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shuzo / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
good price
center of the city
it was good location to stay in the city. nice price and just sleep is still ok. credit card was able to use and it was ok. may be I would stay again.
작성일: 2013년 10월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LO / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
everything is on average
efficient service, close to MTR, shopping malls and restaurants.
Nice staff offering efficient service. Too small bathroom making everything around wet. The lift is not spacious and is always fully occupied by people and luggages
작성일: 2013년 10월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jeremy / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
3박 | 2013년 9월
enjoyable.
great,friendly.
i'm happy staying over here because is so convenient. the MTR station is only 5mins walk. although the room is small, just enough for a solo traveller.central located and is so accessible. highly recommended.
작성일: 2013년 10월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Due / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈
2박 | 2013년 10월
Good hotel
Good location, clean and convenience
작성일: 2013년 10월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ryan / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2013년 8월
An Expensive Hotel
Good Location Only
We had an very unpleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel room is very small and even the bathroom is very small. The bed is hard causing us to have back ache. We have bad experience also with the hotel staff. They accused us of not going to checkout at the hotel properly. What we only like about this hotel is it is near the MRT. We will not go back to this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 10월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.