좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8162건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8162개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Joko / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Hotel Near MRT Station
Value for money,Near MRT,High Speed Internet
This hotel is located near with Yau Mei Ti MTR station about 50 m, along nathan Street and center of business area. In front of Hotel there is Mcdonald 24 hrs.
작성일: 2013년 10월 11일 금요일

Shuzo / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
good price
center of the city
it was good location to stay in the city. nice price and just sleep is still ok. credit card was able to use and it was ok. may be I would stay again.
작성일: 2013년 10월 11일 금요일

LO / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
everything is on average
efficient service, close to MTR, shopping malls and restaurants.
Nice staff offering efficient service. Too small bathroom making everything around wet. The lift is not spacious and is always fully occupied by people and luggages
작성일: 2013년 10월 10일 목요일

Jeremy / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
3박 | 2013년 9월
enjoyable.
great,friendly.
i'm happy staying over here because is so convenient. the MTR station is only 5mins walk. although the room is small, just enough for a solo traveller.central located and is so accessible. highly recommended.
작성일: 2013년 10월 10일 목요일

Due / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈
2박 | 2013년 10월
Good hotel
Good location, clean and convenience
작성일: 2013년 10월 9일 수요일

Ryan / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2013년 8월
An Expensive Hotel
Good Location Only
We had an very unpleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel room is very small and even the bathroom is very small. The bed is hard causing us to have back ache. We have bad experience also with the hotel staff. They accused us of not going to checkout at the hotel properly. What we only like about this hotel is it is near the MRT. We will not go back to this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 10월 8일 화요일

Ryan / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2013년 8월
A Bad Experience
Near MRT, Near Temple Street, Near Local Restaurants
We had a very bad experience at this hotel. The hotel room is very small and the beds are not comfortable. Even the restroom is too small. I think the room rate is very expensive. What is only good about it is that it is located near the MRT station and near the night markets. We will not book at this hotel again.
작성일: 2013년 10월 8일 화요일

Wingty / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Small room but nice location
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room but room are pretty small.
작성일: 2013년 10월 8일 화요일

Sylvia / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2013년 9월
Cosy hotel with superb location
Location, comfort and friendly staff
Room was cosy, bed was comfortable. Love the central location, close to Mongkok shopping areas. Walking distance to eateries and grocery stores.
작성일: 2013년 10월 7일 월요일

Winthai / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
good location
location
작성일: 2013년 10월 6일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.