호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8051건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8051개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

CHIN J.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 14일 토요일
Room is too small but good location
Good location and near to MTR station
Overall is good... Room is "very small". Free wifi. Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR.

Jack L.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 13일 금요일
Good!
Location, Condition, Services

qin C.
싱가포르
2013년 9월 12일 목요일
Comfort but small room
Easy access to MTR, Easy to find food and near street markets
The stay was pretty much good. It is located very near to Ladies Market and Temple St Market. Below the hotel, within walking distance, can find nice food to eat. The staffs are attentive and able to speak good english. Except for the ultra small room size, everything is just so great.

Rilvia L.
싱가포르
2013년 9월 12일 목요일
centrally located shopping
shopping, food & MTR
Regretted choosing a smaller room. OMG... small toilet with almost transparent glass door. small room. No space to walk, having trouble to pack our bags. The MTR is close by. Shopping & food is easily assessable.

lia Z.
이탈리아
2013년 9월 11일 수요일
great location but uncomfortable room
Great location and ease of access to public transport

Kok H.
싱가포르
2013년 9월 10일 화요일
Very near to MTR station
Location, location, location
Very near to MTR station, requested for late check out, the staff allowed later by one hour late check out, not very long but was useful enough.

Po L.
싱가포르
2013년 9월 9일 월요일
Tiny Room, Tiny Bathroom & Tiny Window w/o view
The MTR Station entrance is about 30 steps away from the Hotel with plenty of local buses right in front of the hotel
This is the tiniest room we've ever stayed in. Walk 2 steps upon entering the room and we've reached the edge of the bed. The shower head is placed between the washing basin and toilet bowl, so everything is wet after a shower.

Ho S.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 9일 월요일
Small space of room!
Fast internet, close to central and night market

LIM W.
홍콩
2013년 9월 9일 월요일
Convenient location
Convenient location
We arrived at the hotel early at 11 am. The hotel staff is very nice to allow us to check-in early. Travelling with two kids, I booked a 2-bed room at Casa learning that children under the age of 11 can live in the room for free without an extra bed. However, I must admit that the room is too small for 3 persons.

YAP S.
싱가포르
2013년 9월 8일 일요일
Convenient and location accessible to MTR
Location accessible to MTR, convenient to shopping and food, friendly staff
Casa hotel is accessible to Yau Ma Tei Station just less than 5 mins walk. It is located near to the shopping areas such as Temple street night market and ladies street. It is surrounded with café and food restaurants. The hotel staff is friendly and able to provide a good service. However, the air condition in the room was abit noisy sometime.