호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8056건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8056개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

LIM W.
홍콩
2013년 9월 9일 월요일
Convenient location
Convenient location
We arrived at the hotel early at 11 am. The hotel staff is very nice to allow us to check-in early. Travelling with two kids, I booked a 2-bed room at Casa learning that children under the age of 11 can live in the room for free without an extra bed. However, I must admit that the room is too small for 3 persons.

YAP S.
싱가포르
2013년 9월 8일 일요일
Convenient and location accessible to MTR
Location accessible to MTR, convenient to shopping and food, friendly staff
Casa hotel is accessible to Yau Ma Tei Station just less than 5 mins walk. It is located near to the shopping areas such as Temple street night market and ladies street. It is surrounded with café and food restaurants. The hotel staff is friendly and able to provide a good service. However, the air condition in the room was abit noisy sometime.

Chan F.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 5일 목요일
Great
Great, Great, Great

Wong K.
홍콩
2013년 9월 5일 목요일
Good location
Near Yaumatei MTR station and ease for going everywhere

Wong K.
홍콩
2013년 9월 5일 목요일
Good location, 1 min to Yaumatei MTR station.
Good location, helpful front desk and convenient to everywhere!

Sharon L.
싱가포르
2013년 9월 4일 수요일
Room is too small but good location
Good location and near to MTR station
Average. The room is way too small after putting 2 luggages bag, there is no space to walk. But location is good.

jingye L.
중국
2013년 9월 4일 수요일
cheap hotel at good location
cheap hotel at good location, can connect wifi and comfortable room

chang Z.
중국
2013년 9월 2일 월요일
Centrally located
Centrally located
Comfortable bed, there's alould noise in the night.

Hock H.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 2일 월요일
Centrally located beside MRT station
clean room, Next to MRT station, Very near Temple Street
As normal to Hong Kong, room was small but clean - just good for going back to rest. Internet was OK. The best of this hotel is it's location, just next to the MRT exit.

Zelda L.
싱가포르
2013년 9월 1일 일요일
Simple, value for money
Location, convenience, value
I'm a young female solo traveller, so I just needed a simple and safe room to stay in. My friend from Hong Kong recommended Casa Hotel due to its value for money and convenience. It's located about 1 minute away from Yau Ma Tei station, so it was extremely convenient for me to take the MTR. There's also a 7-11 right next door if you need any snacks or drinks, plus a McDonald's, Yoshinoya, Ajisen Ramen, and other casual restaurants along the road. As for the room itself, I was lucky enough to be given an L-shaped room, which gave me more space than the square-shaped rooms. I didn't mind that the toilet door could not be fully closed since I was alone. The only drawback is that the room isn't properly lit, but other than that, I felt safe and comfortable for what I was paying for.