호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8057건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8057개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Po L.
싱가포르
2013년 9월 9일 월요일
Tiny Room, Tiny Bathroom & Tiny Window w/o view
The MTR Station entrance is about 30 steps away from the Hotel with plenty of local buses right in front of the hotel
This is the tiniest room we've ever stayed in. Walk 2 steps upon entering the room and we've reached the edge of the bed. The shower head is placed between the washing basin and toilet bowl, so everything is wet after a shower.

Ho S.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 9일 월요일
Small space of room!
Fast internet, close to central and night market

LIM W.
홍콩
2013년 9월 9일 월요일
Convenient location
Convenient location
We arrived at the hotel early at 11 am. The hotel staff is very nice to allow us to check-in early. Travelling with two kids, I booked a 2-bed room at Casa learning that children under the age of 11 can live in the room for free without an extra bed. However, I must admit that the room is too small for 3 persons.

YAP S.
싱가포르
2013년 9월 8일 일요일
Convenient and location accessible to MTR
Location accessible to MTR, convenient to shopping and food, friendly staff
Casa hotel is accessible to Yau Ma Tei Station just less than 5 mins walk. It is located near to the shopping areas such as Temple street night market and ladies street. It is surrounded with café and food restaurants. The hotel staff is friendly and able to provide a good service. However, the air condition in the room was abit noisy sometime.

Chan F.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 5일 목요일
Great
Great, Great, Great

Wong K.
홍콩
2013년 9월 5일 목요일
Good location
Near Yaumatei MTR station and ease for going everywhere

Wong K.
홍콩
2013년 9월 5일 목요일
Good location, 1 min to Yaumatei MTR station.
Good location, helpful front desk and convenient to everywhere!

Sharon L.
싱가포르
2013년 9월 4일 수요일
Room is too small but good location
Good location and near to MTR station
Average. The room is way too small after putting 2 luggages bag, there is no space to walk. But location is good.

jingye L.
중국
2013년 9월 4일 수요일
cheap hotel at good location
cheap hotel at good location, can connect wifi and comfortable room

chang Z.
중국
2013년 9월 2일 월요일
Centrally located
Centrally located
Comfortable bed, there's alould noise in the night.