arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7973건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7973개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Paul H.
캐나다
2013년 8월 5일 월요일
Small rooms but price was right
Location, free wifi, on the main strip of Nathan road
With Casa, you get what you pay for. The rooms are very very small. However, if you can get a room at less than $75, its worth it. Temple street is just behind the hotel and MTR is just around the corner. The hotel is a bit worn. If you just need a place to stay at a good price and good location then I would recommend this place. The room I got was just enough for one person. Trust me, 2 people cannot fit in this room. Wifi was fast and free. Lots of food nearby and Mongkok is just a 10min walk.

Mingjian L.
중국
2013년 8월 5일 월요일
very happy experience
service,location,clean room
nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice

Yvonne S.
싱가포르
2013년 8월 4일 일요일
Satisfactory.
Location. Location. Location.
Satisfactory stay at Casa Hotel. Good location. Accessible.

Yvonne S.
싱가포르
2013년 8월 4일 일요일
Satisfactory stay.
Location, Location, Location.
Satisfactory with the location, hotel and the room.

Daniel D.
호주
2013년 8월 3일 토요일
GREAT LOCATION
Location,location,location
Great location on the main drag, Nathan Road. Just a few steps away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station or a short walk to Jordan station. From either, the rest of the city can easily be accessed. The hotel itself is all that you could ask for from a 3*.

Shu L.
대만
2013년 8월 2일 금요일
casa hotel is too small
i can't find anything good about this casa hotel, the room is too small, but the location is near yau ma te metro
no good. the room is very small like bird net. but charge usd112 is too expensive, it only worth usd30 per night

Jimmy L.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 2일 금요일
good
Clean, nice , good located
Good International menu available

Jing L.
필리핀
2013년 8월 2일 금요일
Very accommodating staff
Good location, accommodating staff, clean room
In general, my stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. They have very friendly and accommodating staff. Easy access to public transpo, and very near MTR. Though the room is smaller compared to other hotels I stayed at for the same pirce range. But I would recommend the hotel to my friends

Phua L.
싱가포르
2013년 8월 2일 금요일
Costly Small Room
Near to shopping areas in Mongkok area namely Tung Choi Street, Temple Street, Jade Market. Near to Tshim Sha Tsui.
I would have to say that the hotel room for single was relatively small, it would be suitable for short stays such as overnight and not someone with a medium to huge luggage as the room space is limited. The toilet cum shower is way too small for manoeuvre. The only good thing i have to comment for this hotel is that is easily accessible from the airport, the MTR is basically almost doorstep and the shopping haven around the area.

Sierra L.
필리핀
2013년 8월 1일 목요일
Short vacation but it was fun
High speed internet, cute room and easily access to MTR
It quite good. friendly staff and crew. close to the shopping mslls and the mtr..