좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8158건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8158개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Rex / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
5박 | 2013년 9월
Satisfactory
Location, free wifi, transport
작성일: 2013년 9월 15일 일요일

CHIN / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Room is too small but good location
Good location and near to MTR station
Overall is good... Room is "very small". Free wifi. Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR.
작성일: 2013년 9월 14일 토요일

Jack / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Good!
Location, Condition, Services
작성일: 2013년 9월 13일 금요일

qin / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2013년 8월
Comfort but small room
Easy access to MTR, Easy to find food and near street markets
The stay was pretty much good. It is located very near to Ladies Market and Temple St Market. Below the hotel, within walking distance, can find nice food to eat. The staffs are attentive and able to speak good english. Except for the ultra small room size, everything is just so great.
작성일: 2013년 9월 12일 목요일

Rilvia / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2012년 11월
centrally located shopping
shopping, food & MTR
Regretted choosing a smaller room. OMG... small toilet with almost transparent glass door. small room. No space to walk, having trouble to pack our bags. The MTR is close by. Shopping & food is easily assessable.
작성일: 2013년 9월 12일 목요일

lia / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
3박 | 2013년 9월
great location but uncomfortable room
Great location and ease of access to public transport
작성일: 2013년 9월 11일 수요일

Kok / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Very near to MTR station
Location, location, location
Very near to MTR station, requested for late check out, the staff allowed later by one hour late check out, not very long but was useful enough.
작성일: 2013년 9월 10일 화요일

Po / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2013년 8월
Tiny Room, Tiny Bathroom & Tiny Window w/o view
The MTR Station entrance is about 30 steps away from the Hotel with plenty of local buses right in front of the hotel
This is the tiniest room we've ever stayed in. Walk 2 steps upon entering the room and we've reached the edge of the bed. The shower head is placed between the washing basin and toilet bowl, so everything is wet after a shower.
작성일: 2013년 9월 9일 월요일

Ho / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2013년 3월
Small space of room!
Fast internet, close to central and night market
작성일: 2013년 9월 9일 월요일

LIM / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Convenient location
Convenient location
We arrived at the hotel early at 11 am. The hotel staff is very nice to allow us to check-in early. Travelling with two kids, I booked a 2-bed room at Casa learning that children under the age of 11 can live in the room for free without an extra bed. However, I must admit that the room is too small for 3 persons.
작성일: 2013년 9월 9일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.