좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8149건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8149개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Kok / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Very near to MTR station
Location, location, location
Very near to MTR station, requested for late check out, the staff allowed later by one hour late check out, not very long but was useful enough.
작성일: 2013년 9월 10일 화요일

Po / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2013년 8월
Tiny Room, Tiny Bathroom & Tiny Window w/o view
The MTR Station entrance is about 30 steps away from the Hotel with plenty of local buses right in front of the hotel
This is the tiniest room we've ever stayed in. Walk 2 steps upon entering the room and we've reached the edge of the bed. The shower head is placed between the washing basin and toilet bowl, so everything is wet after a shower.
작성일: 2013년 9월 9일 월요일

Ho / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2013년 3월
Small space of room!
Fast internet, close to central and night market
작성일: 2013년 9월 9일 월요일

LIM / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Convenient location
Convenient location
We arrived at the hotel early at 11 am. The hotel staff is very nice to allow us to check-in early. Travelling with two kids, I booked a 2-bed room at Casa learning that children under the age of 11 can live in the room for free without an extra bed. However, I must admit that the room is too small for 3 persons.
작성일: 2013년 9월 9일 월요일

YAP / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈
3박 | 2013년 8월
Convenient and location accessible to MTR
Location accessible to MTR, convenient to shopping and food, friendly staff
Casa hotel is accessible to Yau Ma Tei Station just less than 5 mins walk. It is located near to the shopping areas such as Temple street night market and ladies street. It is surrounded with café and food restaurants. The hotel staff is friendly and able to provide a good service. However, the air condition in the room was abit noisy sometime.
작성일: 2013년 9월 8일 일요일

Chan / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2013년 8월
Great
Great, Great, Great
작성일: 2013년 9월 5일 목요일

Wong / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Good location
Near Yaumatei MTR station and ease for going everywhere
작성일: 2013년 9월 5일 목요일

Wong / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Good location, 1 min to Yaumatei MTR station.
Good location, helpful front desk and convenient to everywhere!
작성일: 2013년 9월 5일 목요일

Sharon / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2013년 8월
Room is too small but good location
Good location and near to MTR station
Average. The room is way too small after putting 2 luggages bag, there is no space to walk. But location is good.
작성일: 2013년 9월 4일 수요일

jingye / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
cheap hotel at good location
cheap hotel at good location, can connect wifi and comfortable room
작성일: 2013년 9월 4일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.