좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8149건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8149개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

chang / 중국
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Centrally located
Centrally located
Comfortable bed, there's alould noise in the night.
작성일: 2013년 9월 2일 월요일

Hock / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Centrally located beside MRT station
clean room, Next to MRT station, Very near Temple Street
As normal to Hong Kong, room was small but clean - just good for going back to rest. Internet was OK. The best of this hotel is it's location, just next to the MRT exit.
작성일: 2013년 9월 2일 월요일

Zelda / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 9박
Simple, value for money
Location, convenience, value
I'm a young female solo traveller, so I just needed a simple and safe room to stay in. My friend from Hong Kong recommended Casa Hotel due to its value for money and convenience. It's located about 1 minute away from Yau Ma Tei station, so it was extremely convenient for me to take the MTR. There's also a 7-11 right next door if you need any snacks or drinks, plus a McDonald's, Yoshinoya, Ajisen Ramen, and other casual restaurants along the road. As for the room itself, I was lucky enough to be given an L-shaped room, which gave me more space than the square-shaped rooms. I didn't mind that the toilet door could not be fully closed since I was alone. The only drawback is that the room isn't properly lit, but other than that, I felt safe and comfortable for what I was paying for.
작성일: 2013년 9월 1일 일요일

Jayme / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 4박
Central location with small room and bathroom
Location near to MTR and major attractions
Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and few stops away from Central and Tsim Tsa Tsui. Good for sleeping after a day of sightseeing as room is small and bathroom is even smaller. More of a budget hotel.
작성일: 2013년 9월 1일 일요일

Dennis / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Hotel room is fine but the bathroom is small
Staff is efficient and friendly
Since we are moving around, we use the hotel for sleeping though the room is slightly small as compared to normal hotel room.
작성일: 2013년 9월 1일 일요일

Ornsumon / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Very near MTR
Near MTR, Clean, Worth
It was very worth for backpacker to stay but unfortunate for us, the drain in toilet was blocked. So water leaked to outside and the carpet was wet. All of my friend's cloth in her bag was wet too!!!
작성일: 2013년 8월 30일 금요일

Shanxing / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Small, good location
location, location, location
작성일: 2013년 8월 30일 금요일

Nonthicha / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Reasonable price
Price, location and convenience
The shower room is very small. The Air condition is working very well. Near to shopping Market and food stall.Easy to access with any kind of transportation, The elevator is a bit slow.
작성일: 2013년 8월 29일 목요일

Nonthicha / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Near to Yau Ma Tei station, centrally located
Convenience, clean, shopping
Reasonable price. The room is quite small but comfortable. Near to shopping place and restaurants.
작성일: 2013년 8월 29일 목요일

Kevin / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Poor area, Poor room, Convenient location
Nothing else expect the location
It is horrible room, building is old, poor neighbourhood, dirty wall, bathroom is about 1 sqm with no space for shower at all, toilet has only 20cm to the wall, which means if you have long legs that you won't be able to use the toilet! Bed is short (1.8m) for me. No central A/C Location is superb, only a few steps from MTR, convenience stores within 1 min walk, lots of restaurants nearby. All in all, it's not "Hotel", it is just a Hostel with en-suit rooms!
작성일: 2013년 8월 29일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.