호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8046건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8046개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Daniel D. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
GREAT LOCATION
Location,location,location
Great location on the main drag, Nathan Road. Just a few steps away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station or a short walk to Jordan station. From either, the rest of the city can easily be accessed. The hotel itself is all that you could ask for from a 3*.
작성일: 2013년 8월 3일 토요일

Shu L. / 대만
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
casa hotel is too small
i can't find anything good about this casa hotel, the room is too small, but the location is near yau ma te metro
no good. the room is very small like bird net. but charge usd112 is too expensive, it only worth usd30 per night
작성일: 2013년 8월 2일 금요일

Jimmy L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
good
Clean, nice , good located
Good International menu available
작성일: 2013년 8월 2일 금요일

Jing L. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Very accommodating staff
Good location, accommodating staff, clean room
In general, my stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. They have very friendly and accommodating staff. Easy access to public transpo, and very near MTR. Though the room is smaller compared to other hotels I stayed at for the same pirce range. But I would recommend the hotel to my friends
작성일: 2013년 8월 2일 금요일

Phua L. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Costly Small Room
Near to shopping areas in Mongkok area namely Tung Choi Street, Temple Street, Jade Market. Near to Tshim Sha Tsui.
I would have to say that the hotel room for single was relatively small, it would be suitable for short stays such as overnight and not someone with a medium to huge luggage as the room space is limited. The toilet cum shower is way too small for manoeuvre. The only good thing i have to comment for this hotel is that is easily accessible from the airport, the MTR is basically almost doorstep and the shopping haven around the area.
작성일: 2013년 8월 2일 금요일

Sierra L. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Short vacation but it was fun
High speed internet, cute room and easily access to MTR
It quite good. friendly staff and crew. close to the shopping mslls and the mtr..
작성일: 2013년 8월 1일 목요일

Hui L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Central location in a busy district
Location, accessible, affordable
Staff were friendly and helpful. We managed to check in promptly and the attitude of the staff there was excellent. There was free wifi in the room and the connection was stable.
작성일: 2013년 7월 31일 수요일

WORAWUT C. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
Clean room, city-centered
city-centered, close to MRT
Good, not bad for its cost But small bathroom and can cause wet floor after bathing Noisy in daytime but still worth to stay in city-centered
작성일: 2013년 7월 31일 수요일

Judy L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 4박
not worth for money
clean, centrally located
The standard room has no fridge which causes much inconvinience
작성일: 2013년 7월 31일 수요일

HSUANLI L. / 대만
커플
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Not bad
Great staff, easy looking, good location
Not bad, I want thier staff good and friendly,
작성일: 2013년 7월 30일 화요일