arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7982건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7982개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Kin Y.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 13일 토요일
Pleasant and convenient
Clean, convenient and comfortable
Feeling great and comfortable. Easy access to everywhere that you like.

MEOW T.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 11일 목요일
Very easily accessible to MTR - Great Location
Friendly staff, good location, value for money
Very comfortable, and transport is a plus point. Can also walk to nearby Langham Place and the Ladies Martket. Temple street night market is just a few steps away

Reg W.
영국
2013년 7월 10일 수요일
Clean ,efficient, friendly hotel.
location, efficient friendly staff, reliable wi-fi
I enjoyed my stay, I am still taking breakfast in their cafe, even though I am now at another hotel. The cafe served breakfast and an afternoon 'tea' but not lunch and dinner, which I found slightly disappointing. The only other point not in its favor is the small size of the bathroom. However this is in general with most 'value for money' hotels in Hong Kong, due to the extremely high cost of real estate. I think the main point is that it rally is good value for money, considering, cleanliness, location, easy access to a multi- cultural shopping experience and easy access to many forms of transport.

Tien C.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 10일 수요일
Great location, value for money
Location, location, location
Because it is located directly above the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, accessibility to other parts of Hong Kong was very easy. The area is also great for local cuisine and shopping. Availability of free wi-fi in the hotel room is a great incentive, too. Only one bad point. The toilet has no lock. This will pose problem if privacy is needed.

sukjai K.
태국
2013년 7월 10일 수요일
cheap&clean
cheap,clean and near public transportations
it was great to stay here. it's only 2 minute walk to MRT station

Heng T.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 10일 수요일
Outstanding
fast, friendly & Polite
This is the first time I stay in Casa Hotel, I find the place is very wonderful, staff very friendly and polite. I will stay in Case Hotel in future.

Nathan T.
영국
2013년 7월 9일 화요일
Good location, close to transport links.
Good location, close to transport links.
Small, basic room. Facilities worked well, though wi-fi was a bit temperamental and TV channels were a little limited. Shower was a little dirty, but I was allowed into the room before the official check-in time, so perhaps that affected the cleaning time. Room size was fine for a single person. Included small desk and cupboard. Corridor outside room was a little noisy with other guests and sound of the lift which beeped every time it opened. There were only two very small lifts serving the whole hotel, so it was difficult to get into the lift. Staff were efficient but not friendly. Very close to the MTR.

Julio S.
콜롬비아
2013년 7월 9일 화요일
Budget hotel, excelent location, small room
location, price
The hotel is well located in Nathan Rd that seems to be the most important avenue in that part of the city. The staff is very friendly but the room is small and looks old.

Wilekha L.
태국
2013년 7월 9일 화요일
Good location,Easy access to the airport
Location,easy access to public transport,budget hotel

Quah A.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 8일 월요일
Strategic located and friendly staff.
Easy access, nearby shopping area and good environment.
Very good and will go back for this hotel on next visit to Hong Kong.