호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8057건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8057개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Luzviminda B. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
Location is, indeed, its best asset!
Location, good-smelling lobby, and reception staff performance.
This was our second time in HK and we made sure that our stay should be an accessible one. Casa Hotel didn't disappoint us in that aspect. Only 30 secs away from Yau Ma Tei Exit C station, my mom and I had a blast roaming around HK because MTR is just within reach. We arrived at 1030H and I advised them that we will have an early check-in prior to arriving. However, rooms were not yet available so we had to stay at the lobby for at least 1.5hr. Their check in time is 2 pm, they checked us in at around 1 pm, so it's still an early check in. To set the readers' expectation straight, everything in the hotel is sized up for an average Asian person: lifts, fire exit, hallway, room, bed, and especially the bathroom. It has been the smallest one we've encountered but since my mom and I are just average-sized built, we managed to have a good stay here. You have barely enough room for 2 luggages and wjen you take a bath, everything in the shower room will get wet, literally! However, what Casa Hotel lacks for a superb stay, it made up for its excellent location and quality service. We just travelled by Cityflyer A21 Airport bus back to the airport when its our time to leave, and the bus stop is just 20 steps away from the hotel. Over-all, we had a good stay at Casa Hotel and we will definitely stay here again when we go back to HK again in the near future. Attractions nearby Casa Hotel by foot: Temple Street Night Market, Ladies Night Market, Langham Place Mall, WingWah Bakery Other attractions like Ngong Ping, Disney, Ocean Park, The Peak, etc are very accessible by MTR. You will not get lost.
작성일: 2013년 7월 27일 토요일

Pui C. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Convenient
Convenient, near Mtr station
Convenient, nice staff, can check out later, restaurant is quite good.
작성일: 2013년 7월 27일 토요일

Yotsana J. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
convenient&clean
near MRT, clean, smell good
Room is small but I think this is standard size of Hong Kong Hotel(in this area and room rate). Hotel is nice, safe and staffs are helpful. Lots of restaurants around. Recommended
작성일: 2013년 7월 27일 토요일

Taswan N. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Good choice
good choice, good location, many restaurants around
That's fine to stay here. There are many restaurant along the road. The hotel next to 7-11 and local groceries shop.
작성일: 2013년 7월 26일 금요일

Kasinee V. / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Clean room and Good Location
Clean, Good location, Near MTR
Room and bathroom is small but clean. The hotel is easy to reach from Yau Ma Tai MTR Station. We can take a walk from Tsim Sha Shui around 20 minutes. This hotel is not suitable for family, just a couple or one man trip. Another bad point is elevator service is not enough during in the morning.
작성일: 2013년 7월 25일 목요일

Riven J. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
Nice stay with this hotel
Service is really nice and the hotel is clean
They are very kind I mean the guys in the frontdesk. They help me to find the gold ring that I lost in the room. Thanks.
작성일: 2013년 7월 24일 수요일

TIN M. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Very convenient, right next to the subway station
clean, convenient, cheap
overall is good, the only thing I can complain about is it's tiny tiny bathroom. But everything is good besides that.
작성일: 2013년 7월 24일 수요일

john L. / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 5박
Convenient and pleasant.
Area, clean, friendly
Very nice, rooms are small, but so are most rooms in HK. No problem for the 3 of us for 6 days.
작성일: 2013년 7월 23일 화요일

chok F. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Clean room and fast intenet access
fast internet access, strategic location and easy access anywhere
The hotel is very closed to MRT station, which is just few steps when out from MRT. It's also very close to Temple street which very happening during night time. The food there is cheaper.
작성일: 2013년 7월 23일 화요일

chok F. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
centrally located and very close to Temple Street
Strategic location, great local food and easy access anywhere
The hotel is very closed to MRT station, which is just few steps when out from MRT. It's also very close to Temple street which very happening during night time. The food there is cheaper.
작성일: 2013년 7월 23일 화요일