좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8148건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8148개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Jimmy / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2013년 7월
good
Clean, nice , good located
Good International menu available
작성일: 2013년 8월 2일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jing / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Very accommodating staff
Good location, accommodating staff, clean room
In general, my stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. They have very friendly and accommodating staff. Easy access to public transpo, and very near MTR. Though the room is smaller compared to other hotels I stayed at for the same pirce range. But I would recommend the hotel to my friends
작성일: 2013년 8월 2일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Phua / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2013년 7월
Costly Small Room
Near to shopping areas in Mongkok area namely Tung Choi Street, Temple Street, Jade Market. Near to Tshim Sha Tsui.
I would have to say that the hotel room for single was relatively small, it would be suitable for short stays such as overnight and not someone with a medium to huge luggage as the room space is limited. The toilet cum shower is way too small for manoeuvre. The only good thing i have to comment for this hotel is that is easily accessible from the airport, the MTR is basically almost doorstep and the shopping haven around the area.
작성일: 2013년 8월 2일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sierra / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
2박 | 2013년 7월
Short vacation but it was fun
High speed internet, cute room and easily access to MTR
It quite good. friendly staff and crew. close to the shopping mslls and the mtr..
작성일: 2013년 8월 1일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hui / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Central location in a busy district
Location, accessible, affordable
Staff were friendly and helpful. We managed to check in promptly and the attitude of the staff there was excellent. There was free wifi in the room and the connection was stable.
작성일: 2013년 7월 31일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

WORAWUT / 태국
커플
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2013년 7월
Clean room, city-centered
city-centered, close to MRT
Good, not bad for its cost But small bathroom and can cause wet floor after bathing Noisy in daytime but still worth to stay in city-centered
작성일: 2013년 7월 31일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Judy / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2013년 7월
not worth for money
clean, centrally located
The standard room has no fridge which causes much inconvinience
작성일: 2013년 7월 31일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HSUANLI / 대만
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Not bad
Great staff, easy looking, good location
Not bad, I want thier staff good and friendly,
작성일: 2013년 7월 30일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Marshall / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
good location
value and location
Great location close to MTR. Room was clean but small. The bed was a little to hard for my preference.
작성일: 2013년 7월 30일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Roosevelt / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2013년 7월
I had a great time as the location was superb.
Helpful staff, great location and close to all the shopping areas
Even though the hotel room was small, it was quite comfy. But one thing I didn't like was the slow and intermittent internet access that goes on and off from time to time. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
작성일: 2013년 7월 29일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.